North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Girls' Soccer Middle School Schedules

View  

2020-2021 Girls Soccer Middle School Black Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 9/10/2020 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY BLUE (Scrimmage)
at Marshall MS - Upper Field »
- -
Mon, 9/14/2020 4:00pm @ Butler
at Butler - BCSA Founders Field »
- -
Fri, 9/18/2020 4:30pm @ Shaler
at Shaler - Biles Field »
- -
Tue, 9/22/2020 3:45pm @ Hampton
at Hampton Community Park »
- -
Thu, 9/24/2020 4:00pm NORTH HILLS RED
at Marshall MS - Lower Field »
- -
Fri, 9/25/2020 3:45pm @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel - Dorseyville Middle School »
- -
Wed, 9/30/2020 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN
at Marshall MS - Lower Field »
- -
Fri, 10/2/2020 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley Black
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Tue, 10/6/2020 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley Blue
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Thu, 10/8/2020 4:00pm BUTLER
at Marshall MS - Lower Field »
- -
Fri, 10/9/2020 4:00pm MONTOUR
at Marshall MS - Lower Field »
- -
Mon, 10/12/2020 4:00pm MARS
at Marshall MS - Lower Field »
- -
Wed, 10/14/2020 4:00pm SHALER
at Marshall MS - Lower Field »
- -
Fri, 10/16/2020 4:00pm HAMPTON
at Marshall MS - Lower Field »
- -
Tue, 10/20/2020 4:00pm @ North Hills Red
at North Hills - Reis Run Field »
- -
Thu, 10/22/2020 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL
at Marshall MS - Lower Field »
- -

ALL HOME GAMES AT MARSHALL MS – Lower Field (except where noted)

************

2020-2021 Girls Soccer Middle School Gold Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 9/10/2020 4:00pm SOUTH FAYETTE
at Marshall MS - Lower Field »
- -
Mon, 9/14/2020 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY BLACK
at Marshall MS - Lower Field »
- -
Wed, 9/16/2020 4:00pm BUTLER
at Marshall MS - Lower Field »
- -
Fri, 9/18/2020 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY BLUE
at Marshall MS - Lower Field »
- -
Tue, 9/22/2020 4:00pm @ Shaler
at Shaler High School »
- -
Thu, 9/24/2020 3:45pm @ Hampton
at Hampton Community Park »
- -
Fri, 9/25/2020 4:00pm MONTOUR
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Mon, 9/28/2020 4:00pm @ North Hills Red
at North Hills - Reis Run Field »
- -
Wed, 9/30/2020 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL
at Marshall MS - Upper Field »
- -
Fri, 10/2/2020 TBA @ North Hills White
at North Hills - Reis Run Field »
- -
Thu, 10/8/2020 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley Black
at Seneca Valley - Myers Law Group Stadium »
- -
Mon, 10/12/2020 4:00pm @ Butler
at Butler - BCSA Founders Field »
- -
Wed, 10/14/2020 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley Blue
at Seneca Valley - Myers Law Group Stadium »
- -
Thu, 10/15/2020 3:30pm @ Avonworth
at Avonworth High School »
- -
Fri, 10/16/2020 4:00pm SHALER
at Marshall MS - Upper Field »
- -
Tue, 10/20/2020 4:00pm HAMPTON
at Marshall MS - Lower Field »
- -
Thu, 10/22/2020 4:00pm NORTH HILLS RED
at Marshall MS - Upper Field »
- -

MMS COMPLEX – HOME FIELD

************