North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Slow-Pitch Softball Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2020-2021 Slow-Pitch Softball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sun, 9/13/2020 3:00pm HEMPFIELD (DH)
at Marshall Middle School »
W 45-1, W 20-1 Read More »
Wed, 9/16/2020 6:00pm ELLWOOD CITY (DH)
at NA - Blueberry Hill Park »
W 13-0, W 27-12 Read More »
Sun, 9/20/2020 11:00am @ Shaler (DH)
at Shaler High School »
- -
Sun, 9/27/2020 2:00pm PLUM (DH)
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Sun, 10/4/2020 4:00pm @ Seneca Valley (DH)
at Seneca Valley - Graham Park »
- -
Sun, 10/11/2020 12:00pm @ Peters Township (DH)
at Peters Township - Peterswood Park »
- -
Sun, 10/18/2020 2:00pm NORTH HILLS (DH)
at Marshall Middle School »
- -

Home Games at Marshall Middle

Head Coach: Dave Metzger
Assistant Coach: Bob Beck, Tom Quinlan

*************

2020-2021 JV Slow-Pitch Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 9/12/2020 12:00pm PLUM PURPLE (DH)
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Sat, 9/19/2020 4:00pm @ North Hills (DH)
at North Hills - Scharmyn Park »
- -
Sat, 9/26/2020 1:00pm @ Penn-Trafford (DH)
at Penn-Trafford - Municipal Fields »
- -
Sat, 10/3/2020 11:00am SENECA VALLEY (DH)
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Sat, 10/10/2020 1:00pm @ Peters Township (DH)
at Peters Township - Peterswood Park »
- -
Sat, 10/17/2020 10:00am WEST ALLEGHENY (DH)
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Sat, 10/24/2020 12:00pm BALDWIN (DH)
at Marshall Middle School »
- -

Home Games at Marshall Middle

*************