Wright Nissan

Water Polo Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2020-2021 Water Polo Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 9/5/2020 9:30am @ Cathedral Prep (Scrimmage)
at Erie Cathedral Prep - Hagerty Family Events Center »
- -
Sat, 9/19/2020 12:30pm CATHEDRAL PREP/VILLA MARIA
at Olympic Swim & Health Club »
- -
Tue, 9/22/2020 5:30pm @ McDowell
at Erie McDowell High School »
- -
Sat, 9/26/2020 12:30pm McDOWELL/FAIRVIEW
at Olympic Swim & Health Club »
- -
Tue, 9/29/2020 5:00pm Boys Only
@ Cathedral Prep
at Erie Cathedral Prep - Hagerty Family Events Center »
- -
Tue, 9/29/2020 5:30pm Girls Only
@ McDowell
at Erie McDowell High School »
- -
Sat, 10/3/2020 10:00am @ McDowell/Villa Maria
at Erie McDowell High School »
- -
Tue, 10/6/2020 5:00pm CATHEDRAL PREP/VILLA MARIA
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 10/10/2020 TBA @ TBA - -
Tue, 10/13/2020 5:30pm McDOWELL
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 10/17/2020 10:00am @ McDowell/Villa Maria/Cathedral Prep - -
Sat, 10/24/2020 TBA TBA
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 10/27/2020 5:00pm @ Fairview/Cathedral Prep/Villa Maria - -
Sat, 10/31/2020 10:00am McDOWELL
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 11/7/2020 10:00am @ McDowell
at Erie McDowell High School »
- -

HEAD COACH: Damir Matanovic

***********