Wright Nissan

Water Polo Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2024-2025 Water Polo Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 9/6/2024 TBA TIGER CLASSIC
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 9/7/2024 TBA TIGER CLASSIC
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 9/10/2024 TBA CATHEDRAL PREP #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 9/13/2024 TBA @ Erie Challenge 1
at Erie Cathedral Prep High School »
- -
Sat, 9/14/2024 TBA @ Erie Challenge 1
at Erie Cathedral Prep High School »
- -
Tue, 9/17/2024 TBA @ McDowell #
at Erie McDowell High School »
- -
Fri, 9/27/2024 TBA @ Beast of the East - -
Sat, 9/28/2024 TBA @ Beast of the East - -
Tue, 10/8/2024 TBA @ Cathedral Prep #
at Erie Cathedral Prep High School »
- -
Fri, 10/11/2024 TBA @ Erie Challenge 2
at Erie McDowell High School »
- -
Sat, 10/12/2024 TBA @ Erie Challenge 2
at Erie McDowell High School »
- -
Tue, 10/15/2024 TBA MCDOWELL #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 10/18/2024 TBA @ Screaming Eagle
at Cumberland Valley High School »
- -
Sat, 10/19/2024 TBA @ Screaming Eagle
at Cumberland Valley High School »
- -
Sat, 11/2/2024 TBA @ State Play-In Tournament
at Wilson High School »
- -
Thu, 11/7/2024 TBA @ State Championships
at North Penn High School »
- -
Fri, 11/8/2024 TBA @ State Championships
at North Penn High School »
- -
Sat, 11/9/2024 TBA @ State Championships
at North Penn High School »
- -

 

HEAD COACH: Damir Matanovic

***********