North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Girls' Soccer Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2019-2020 Girls' Soccer Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 8/22/2019 5:00pm @ Mt. Lebanon (Scrimmage)
at Mt. Lebanon High School »
- -
Tue, 8/27/2019 6:00pm @ Kiski Area (Scrimmage)
at Kiski Area High School »
- -
Fri, 8/30/2019 5:00pm MARS
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Sat, 8/31/2019 6:30pm HAMPTON
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Wed, 9/4/2019 7:30pm PINE-RICHLAND #
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Fri, 9/6/2019 6:00pm @ Shaler #
at Shaler - Biles Field »
- -
Mon, 9/9/2019 7:30pm @ Penn-Trafford
at Penn Trafford High School »
- -
Wed, 9/11/2019 7:30pm SENECA VALLEY #
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Sat, 9/14/2019 6:30pm @ Upper St. Clair
at Upper St. Clair High School »
- -
Mon, 9/16/2019 7:00pm @ Fox Chapel #
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Wed, 9/18/2019 7:30pm BUTLER #
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Sat, 9/21/2019 12:00pm @ Howland (OH)
at Howland High School »
- -
Mon, 9/23/2019 7:30pm @ North Hills #
at North Hills High School »
- -
Wed, 9/25/2019 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland #
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Tue, 10/1/2019 7:30pm SHALER #
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Sat, 10/5/2019 2:00pm @ Seneca Valley #
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Mon, 10/7/2019 7:30pm FOX CHAPEL #
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Wed, 10/9/2019 7:30pm @ Butler #
at Butler High School »
- -
Thu, 10/10/2019 7:30pm @ Norwin
at Norwin High School »
- -
Mon, 10/14/2019 7:30pm NORTH HILLS #
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Sat, 10/19/2019 TBA WPIAL Playoffs Begin - -

HEAD COACH – Chuck Kelley

# – indicates section game

ALL HOME GAMES AT NEWMAN STADIUM

   **********

2019-2020 JV Girls Soccer Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 8/22/2019 6:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon (Scrimmage)
at Mt. Lebanon High School »
- -
Tue, 8/27/2019 6:00pm @ Kiski Area (Scrimmage)
at Kiski Area High School »
- -
Fri, 8/30/2019 6:30pm MARS
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Sat, 8/31/2019 5:00pm HAMPTON
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Wed, 9/4/2019 6:00pm PINE-RICHLAND
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 9/6/2019 4:30pm @ Shaler
at Shaler - Biles Field »
- -
Mon, 9/9/2019 6:00pm @ Penn-Trafford
at Penn Trafford High School »
- -
Wed, 9/11/2019 6:00pm SENECA VALLEY
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Sat, 9/14/2019 5:00pm @ Upper St. Clair
at Upper St. Clair High School »
- -
Mon, 9/16/2019 5:30pm @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Wed, 9/18/2019 6:00pm BUTLER
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Sat, 9/21/2019 10:00am @ Howland (OH)
at Howland High School »
- -
Mon, 9/23/2019 6:00pm @ North Hills
at North Hills High School »
- -
Wed, 9/25/2019 6:00pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Tue, 10/1/2019 6:00pm SHALER
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Sat, 10/5/2019 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Mon, 10/7/2019 6:00pm FOX CHAPEL
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Wed, 10/9/2019 6:00pm @ Butler
at Butler High School »
- -
Thu, 10/10/2019 6:00pm @ Norwin
at Norwin High School »
- -
Mon, 10/14/2019 6:00pm NORTH HILLS
at Newman Stadium »
- -