Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Girls' Soccer Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2020-2021 Girls' Soccer Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 9/9/2020 7:30pm BETHEL PARK (Scrimmage)
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Thu, 9/17/2020 7:00pm SHALER #
at Newman Stadium »
W 5 - 0 Read More »
Sat, 9/19/2020 3:00pm NORWIN
at Newman Stadium »
W 2 - 1 (OT) Read More »
Mon, 9/21/2020 7:30pm PINE-RICHLAND #
at Newman Stadium »
W 6 - 1 Read More »
Wed, 9/23/2020 7:30pm BUTLER #
at Newman Stadium »
L 2 - 3 Read More »
Sat, 9/26/2020 2:30pm @ North Hills #
at North Hills High School »
W 11 - 1 Read More »
CANCELLED - HEMPFIELD
at NAI Turf »
- -
Tue, 9/29/2020 7:00pm @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel High School »
L 1 - 2 Read More »
Thu, 10/1/2020 7:00pm SENECA VALLEY #
at Newman Stadium »
W 4 - 2 Read More »
Mon, 10/5/2020 7:30pm @ Shaler #
at Shaler Middle School »
W 10 - 2 Read More »
Wed, 10/7/2020 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland #
at Pine-Richland High School »
W 8 - 1 Read More »
CANCELLED - @ Butler #
at Butler High School Stadium »
- -
CANCELLED - NORTH HILLS #
at Newman Stadium »
- -
CANCELLED - @ Seneca Valley #
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
CANCELLED - UPPER ST. CLAIR
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Mon, 10/26/2020 6:30pm WPIAL First Round
BETHEL PARK
at Newman Stadium »
W 3 - 0 Read More »
Thu, 10/29/2020 6:30pm WPIAL Quarterfinals
@ Norwin
at Norwin High School »
W 3 - 0 Read More »
Mon, 11/2/2020 6:30pm WPIAL Semifinals
@ Peters Township
at Peters Township High School »
W 3 - 0 Read More »
Thu, 11/5/2020 8:00pm WPIAL Championship
Butler
at Gateway High School »
W 2 - 1 (2OT) Read More »
Sat, 11/14/2020 12:00pm PIAA Quarterfinals
McDOWELL
at Hampton High School »
W 5 - 1 Read More »
Tue, 11/17/2020 5:00pm PIAA Semifinals
CUMBERLAND VALLEY
at Altoona - Mansion Park Stadium »
W 1 - 0 Read More »
Sat, 11/21/2020 4:00pm PIAA Championship
PENNRIDGE
at Hershey Park Stadium »
L 0 - 1 (2OT) Read More »

HEAD COACH – Chuck Kelley

# – indicates section game

ALL HOME GAMES AT NEWMAN STADIUM

   **********

2020-2021 JV Girls Soccer Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 9/9/2020 6:00pm BETHEL PARK (Scrimmage)
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Thu, 9/17/2020 5:30pm SHALER
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Sat, 9/19/2020 1:15pm NORWIN
at NAI Turf »
- -
Mon, 9/21/2020 6:00pm PINE-RICHLAND
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Wed, 9/23/2020 6:00pm BUTLER
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Sat, 9/26/2020 1:00pm @ North Hills
at North Hills High School »
- -
Mon, 9/28/2020 6:45pm HEMPFIELD
at NAI Turf »
- -
Tue, 9/29/2020 5:30pm @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Thu, 10/1/2020 5:30pm SENECA VALLEY
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Mon, 10/5/2020 6:00pm @ Shaler
at Shaler Middle School »
- -
Wed, 10/7/2020 6:00pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
CANCELLED - @ Butler
at Butler High School Stadium »
- -
CANCELLED - NORTH HILLS
at Newman Stadium »
- -
CANCELLED - @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -