Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Girls' Soccer Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2019-2020 Girls' Soccer Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 8/22/2019 6:15pm @ Mt. Lebanon (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 8/27/2019 6:00pm @ Kiski Area (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 8/30/2019 5:00pm MARS
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Sat, 8/31/2019 6:30pm HAMPTON - -
Wed, 9/4/2019 7:30pm PINE-RICHLAND # - -
Fri, 9/6/2019 6:00pm @ Shaler # - -
Wed, 9/11/2019 7:30pm SENECA VALLEY # - -
Sat, 9/14/2019 12:30pm @ Upper St. Clair - -
Mon, 9/16/2019 7:00pm @ Fox Chapel # - -
Wed, 9/18/2019 7:30pm BUTLER # - -
Sat, 9/21/2019 3:00pm @ Howland (OH) - -
Mon, 9/23/2019 7:30pm @ North Hills # - -
Wed, 9/25/2019 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland # - -
Sat, 9/28/2019 12:30pm @ Penn-Trafford - -
Tue, 10/1/2019 7:30pm SHALER # - -
Sat, 10/5/2019 2:00pm @ Seneca Valley # - -
Mon, 10/7/2019 7:30pm FOX CHAPEL # - -
Wed, 10/9/2019 7:30pm @ Butler # - -
Thu, 10/10/2019 7:30pm @ Norwin - -
Mon, 10/14/2019 7:30pm NORTH HILLS # - -
Sat, 10/19/2019 TBA WPIAL Playoffs Begin - -

HEAD COACH – Chuck Kelley

# – indicates section game

ALL HOME GAMES AT NEWMAN STADIUM

   **********

2019-2020 JV Girls Soccer Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 8/22/2019 6:15pm @ Mt. Lebanon (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 8/27/2019 6:00pm @ Kiski Area (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 8/30/2019 6:30pm MARS
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Sat, 8/31/2019 5:00pm HAMPTON - -
Wed, 9/4/2019 6:00pm PINE-RICHLAND - -
Fri, 9/6/2019 4:30pm @ Shaler - -
Wed, 9/11/2019 6:00pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Sat, 9/14/2019 11:00am @ Upper St. Clair - -
Mon, 9/16/2019 5:30pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Wed, 9/18/2019 6:00pm BUTLER - -
Sat, 9/21/2019 1:00pm @ Howland (OH) - -
Mon, 9/23/2019 6:00pm @ North Hills - -
Wed, 9/25/2019 6:00pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Sat, 9/28/2019 11:00am @ Penn-Trafford - -
Tue, 10/1/2019 6:00pm SHALER - -
Sat, 10/5/2019 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Mon, 10/7/2019 6:00pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Wed, 10/9/2019 6:00pm @ Butler - -
Thu, 10/10/2019 6:00pm @ Norwin - -
Mon, 10/14/2019 6:00pm NORTH HILLS - -

HEAD COACH – Melia Major