North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Girls' Soccer Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2017-2018 Girls' Soccer Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 8/23/2017 6:00pm MT. LEBANON (Scrimmage) - -
Mon, 8/28/2017 7:00pm @ Kiski Area (Scrimmage) - -
Wed, 9/6/2017 7:30pm PETERS TOWNSHIP - -
Thu, 9/7/2017 6:00pm @ Altoona - -
Sat, 9/9/2017 2:30pm @ Upper St. Clair - -
Mon, 9/11/2017 7:30pm SENECA VALLEY # - -
Wed, 9/13/2017 7:30pm @ Shaler # - -
Sat, 9/16/2017 3:30pm HAMPTON - -
Mon, 9/18/2017 7:30pm PINE-RICHLAND # - -
Wed, 9/20/2017 7:30pm @ Butler # - -
Sat, 9/23/2017 3:30pm BETHEL PARK - -
Mon, 9/25/2017 7:30pm NORTH HILLS # - -
Sat, 9/30/2017 1:30pm @ Penn-Trafford - -
Mon, 10/2/2017 7:30pm SENECA VALLEY # - -
Wed, 10/4/2017 7:30pm SHALER # - -
Mon, 10/9/2017 7:30pm BUTLER # - -
Wed, 10/11/2017 7:30pm @ North Hills # - -
Sat, 10/14/2017 7:00pm @ Pine-Richland # - -
Mon, 10/16/2017 5:30pm NORWIN - -
Wed, 10/18/2017 7:30pm MARS - -

HEAD COACH – Chuck Kelley

# – indicates Section 2 game

ALL HOME GAMES AT NEWMAN STADIUM

   **********

2017-2018 JV Girls Soccer Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 8/23/2017 7:30pm MT. LEBANON (Scrimmage) - -
Mon, 8/28/2017 5:30pm @ Kiski Area (Scrimmage) - -
Wed, 9/6/2017 6:00pm PETERS TOWNSHIP - -
Thu, 9/7/2017 4:30pm @ Altoona - -
Sat, 9/9/2017 1:00pm @ Upper St. Clair - -
Mon, 9/11/2017 6:00pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Wed, 9/13/2017 6:00pm @ Shaler - -
Sat, 9/16/2017 2:00pm HAMPTON - -
Mon, 9/18/2017 6:00pm PINE-RICHLAND - -
Wed, 9/20/2017 6:00pm @ Butler - -
Sat, 9/23/2017 2:00pm BETHEL PARK - -
Mon, 9/25/2017 6:00pm NORTH HILLS - -
Sat, 9/30/2017 12:00pm @ Penn-Trafford - -
Mon, 10/2/2017 6:00pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Wed, 10/4/2017 6:00pm SHALER - -
Mon, 10/9/2017 6:00pm BUTLER - -
Wed, 10/11/2017 6:00pm @ North Hills - -
Sat, 10/14/2017 5:30pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Wed, 10/18/2017 6:00pm MARS - -

HEAD COACH – Melia Muckle