North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Girls' Volleyball Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2019-2020 Girls' Volleyball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 8/17/2019 10:00am NA SCRIMMAGE DAY (Scrimmage)
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 8/24/2019 9:00am @ Mt. Lebanon Scrimmage Day (Scrimmage)
at Mt. Lebanon High School »
- -
Tue, 9/3/2019 7:00pm SHALER #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 9/5/2019 7:00pm @ North Hills #
at North Hills High School »
- -
Sat, 9/7/2019 8:30am @ Upper St. Clair Invitational
at Upper St. Clair High School »
- -
Mon, 9/9/2019 7:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon
at Mt. Lebanon High School »
- -
Thu, 9/12/2019 7:00pm BUTLER #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Mon, 9/16/2019 7:00pm BALDWIN
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 9/17/2019 6:45pm @ Fox Chapel #
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Thu, 9/19/2019 7:00pm @ Seneca Valley #
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Tue, 9/24/2019 7:00pm @ Pine-Richland #
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Thu, 9/26/2019 7:00pm @ Shaler #
at Shaler High School »
- -
Sat, 9/28/2019 8:30am @ State College Invitational
at State College High School »
- -
Mon, 9/30/2019 7:30pm @ Upper St. Clair
at Upper St. Clair High School »
- -
Tue, 10/1/2019 7:00pm NORTH HILLS #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 10/4/2019 7:30pm @ Oakland Catholic
at Oakland Catholic High School »
- -
Tue, 10/8/2019 7:00pm @ Butler #
at Butler High School »
- -
Thu, 10/10/2019 7:00pm FOX CHAPEL #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 10/15/2019 7:00pm SENECA VALLEY #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 10/17/2019 7:00pm PINE-RICHLAND #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 10/19/2019 8:30am NA INVITATIONAL
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Wed, 10/23/2019 TBA WPIAL Playoffs Begin - -
Sat, 11/2/2019 TBA @ WPIAL Championship
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Tue, 11/5/2019 TBA @ PIAA 1st Round - -
Sat, 11/9/2019 TBA @ PIAA Quarterfinals - -
Tue, 11/12/2019 TBA @ PIAA Semifinals - -
Sat, 11/16/2019 TBA @ PIAA Championship
at Cumberland Valley High School »
- -

HEAD COACH – Heidi Miller

# – indicates section match

ALL HOME MATCHES AT NA SENIOR HIGH GYM

************

2019-2020 JV Girls Volleyball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 8/17/2019 10:00am NA SCRIMMAGE DAY (Scrimmage)
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 8/24/2019 9:00am @ Mt. Lebanon Scrimmage Day
at Mt. Lebanon High School »
- -
Tue, 9/3/2019 6:00pm SHALER
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 9/5/2019 6:00pm @ North Hills
at North Hills High School »
- -
Mon, 9/9/2019 6:00pm @ Mt. Lebanon
at Mt. Lebanon High School »
- -
Thu, 9/12/2019 6:00pm BUTLER
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 9/14/2019 8:30am @ Penn-Trafford Invitational
at Penn Trafford High School »
- -
Mon, 9/16/2019 6:00pm BALDWIN
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 9/17/2019 5:45pm @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Thu, 9/19/2019 6:00pm @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Sat, 9/21/2019 8:30am @ Upper St. Clair Invitational
at Upper St. Clair High School »
- -
Tue, 9/24/2019 6:00pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Thu, 9/26/2019 6:00pm @ Shaler
at Shaler High School »
- -
Mon, 9/30/2019 6:00pm @ Upper St. Clair
at Upper St. Clair High School »
- -
Tue, 10/1/2019 6:00pm NORTH HILLS
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 10/4/2019 6:00pm @ Oakland Catholic
at Oakland Catholic High School »
- -
Tue, 10/8/2019 6:00pm @ Butler
at Butler High School »
- -
Thu, 10/10/2019 6:00pm FOX CHAPEL
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 10/15/2019 6:00pm SENECA VALLEY
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 10/17/2019 6:00pm PINE-RICHLAND
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 10/19/2019 8:30am NA INVITATIONAL
at North Allegheny High School »
- -

HEAD COACH – Allyson Hoburg