Wright Nissan

Boys' Soccer Freshman Schedule

2020-2021 Boys' Soccer Freshman Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 9/2/2020 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley (Scrimmage)
at Seneca Valley - Myers Law Group Stadium »
- -
Mon, 9/14/2020 4:00pm CENTRAL CATHOLIC BLUE
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Wed, 9/16/2020 4:00pm MT. LEBANON
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Fri, 9/18/2020 4:00pm @ Canon McMillan
at Canon-McMillan - McDowell Lane Field »
- -
Mon, 9/21/2020 4:00pm @ Norwin
at Norwin - Turner Valley Soccer Complex »
- -
Wed, 9/23/2020 5:30pm PETERS TOWNSHIP
at NAI Turf »
- -
Mon, 9/28/2020 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Wed, 9/30/2020 4:00pm UPPER ST. CLAIR
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Thu, 10/1/2020 6:00pm @ Central Catholic Gold - -
Wed, 10/7/2020 6:00pm @ Central Catholic Blue - -
Fri, 10/9/2020 4:00pm @ Mt. Lebanon (Bird Park) - -
Wed, 10/14/2020 4:00pm NORWIN
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Fri, 10/16/2020 3:30pm @ Peters Township
at Peters Township High School »
- -
Mon, 10/19/2020 6:45pm PINE-RICHLAND
at NAI Turf »
- -
Wed, 10/21/2020 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley - -

Head Coach – Peter Tobias