Wright Nissan

Boys' Soccer Middle School Schedules

View  

2024-2025 Boys' Soccer Middle School Gold Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 8/27/2024 5:00pm SENECA VALLEY (Scrimmage)
at NAI Turf »
- -
Fri, 8/30/2024 6:30pm PLUM (Scrimmage)
at NAI Turf »
- -
Wed, 9/4/2024 3:30pm @ Mars
at Mars Youth Soccer Fields »
- -
Fri, 9/6/2024 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Tue, 9/10/2024 3:30pm @ Butler
at Butler - Family Sports Center Field »
- -
Thu, 9/12/2024 5:30pm HAMPTON
at NAI Turf »
- -
Mon, 9/16/2024 3:45pm @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel - Dorseyville Middle School »
- -
Wed, 9/18/2024 3:45pm @ Pine-Richland White
at Pine-Richland - Pine Park Soccer Fields »
- -
Fri, 9/20/2024 4:00pm NORTH HILLS
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Tue, 9/24/2024 3:45pm @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley - North Boundary Park »
- -
Thu, 9/26/2024 3:45pm @ Plum
at Plum - Larry Mills Park »
- -
Mon, 9/30/2024 4:00pm MARS
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Wed, 10/2/2024 3:45pm @ Pine-Richland Green
at Pine-Richland - Pine Park Soccer Fields »
- -
Fri, 10/4/2024 4:45pm BUTLER
at NAI Turf »
- -
Tue, 10/8/2024 3:45pm @ Hampton
at Hampton Community Park »
- -
Thu, 10/10/2024 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL
at NAI Turf »
- -
Mon, 10/14/2024 7:45pm @ North Allegheny White
at NAI Turf »
- -
Wed, 10/16/2024 4:00pm KNOCH
at McKnight Elementary »
- -

HEAD COACH – Dan Smyers


2024-2025 Boys' Soccer Middle School White Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 8/27/2024 3:30pm NORTH HILLS (Scrimmage)
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Fri, 8/30/2024 4:30pm @ Shaler (Scrimmage)
at Shaler - Biles Field »
- -
Wed, 9/4/2024 4:00pm DEER LAKES
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Fri, 9/6/2024 4:15pm NORTH HILLS
at Marshall Complex - Upper Field »
- -
Tue, 9/10/2024 3:45pm @ Knoch
at Knoch Middle School »
- -
Thu, 9/12/2024 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND WHITE
at NAI Turf »
- -
Mon, 9/16/2024 4:00pm @ Woodland Hills
at Woodland Hills - Dickson Elementary School »
- -
Wed, 9/18/2024 5:00pm HAMPTON
at NAI Turf »
- -
Fri, 9/20/2024 3:30pm @ Mars
at Mars Youth Soccer Fields »
- -
Tue, 9/24/2024 4:00pm @ North Hills
at North Hills - Reis Run Field »
- -
Thu, 9/26/2024 3:45pm SHALER
at NAI Turf »
- -
Mon, 9/30/2024 3:30pm @ Deer Lakes
at Deer Lakes Middle School »
- -
Fri, 10/4/2024 6:15pm KNOCH
at NAI Turf »
- -
Tue, 10/8/2024 3:45pm @ Pine-Richland White
at Pine-Richland - Pine Park Soccer Fields »
- -
Thu, 10/10/2024 4:00pm WOODLAND HILLS
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Mon, 10/14/2024 7:45pm NORTH ALLEGHENY GOLD
at NAI Turf »
- -
Wed, 10/16/2024 3:45pm @ Pine-Richland Green
at Pine-Richland - Pine Park Soccer Fields »
- -

HEAD COACH –