Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Boys' Soccer Middle School Schedules

View  

2023-2024 Boys' Soccer Middle School Gold Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 8/29/2023 3:45pm @ Fox Chapel (Scrimmage)
at Fox Chapel - Dorseyville Middle School »
- -
Wed, 9/6/2023 7:30pm BUTLER
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Fri, 9/8/2023 3:45pm @ Pine-Richland Green
at Pine-Richland - Pine Park Soccer Fields »
- -
Tue, 9/12/2023 7:15pm NORTH HILLS
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Thu, 9/14/2023 3:30pm @ Deer Lakes
at Deer Lakes Middle School »
- -
Mon, 9/18/2023 4:00pm SHALER
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Wed, 9/20/2023 3:45pm @ Pine-Richland White
at Pine-Richland - Pine Park Soccer Fields »
- -
Thu, 9/21/2023 3:30pm @ Avonworth
at Avonworth Middle School »
- -
Tue, 9/26/2023 3:30pm @ Mars
at Mars - Doc's Way Turf Field »
- -
Thu, 9/28/2023 4:00pm HAMPTON
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Mon, 10/2/2023 3:45pm @ Knoch
at Knoch Middle School »
- -
Wed, 10/4/2023 4:00pm @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley - North Boundary Park »
- -
Fri, 10/6/2023 4:00pm WOODLAND HILLS
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Tue, 10/10/2023 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Thu, 10/12/2023 4:00pm @ Butler
at Butler - Intermediate High School »
- -
CANCELLED - AVONWORTH
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Mon, 10/16/2023 5:30pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Wed, 10/18/2023 4:00pm @ North Hills
at North Hills - Reis Run Field »
- -
Fri, 10/20/2023 4:00pm DEER LAKES
at NA Intermediate »
- -

HEAD COACH – Dan Smyers


2023-2024 Boys' Soccer Middle School White Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 8/29/2023 5:30pm PINE-RICHLAND WHITE (Scrimmage)
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Wed, 9/6/2023 6:15pm NORTH HILLS
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Fri, 9/8/2023 5:00pm @ Shaler
at Shaler - Biles Field »
- -
Tue, 9/12/2023 4:00pm DEER LAKES
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Thu, 9/14/2023 3:45pm @ Pine-Richland Green
at Pine-Richland - Pine Park Soccer Fields »
- -
Fri, 9/15/2023 4:00pm AVONWORTH
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Mon, 9/18/2023 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Wed, 9/20/2023 4:00pm WOODLAND HILLS
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Tue, 9/26/2023 3:45pm @ Hampton
at Hampton Community Park »
- -
Thu, 9/28/2023 5:30pm MARS
at McKnight Elementary »
- -
Mon, 10/2/2023 7:15pm SENECA VALLEY
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Wed, 10/4/2023 3:30pm @ Butler
at Butler - Family Sports Center Field »
- -
Fri, 10/6/2023 3:45pm @ Knoch
at Knoch Middle School »
- -
CANCELLED - @ Avonworth
at Avonworth Middle School »
- -
Tue, 10/10/2023 3:45pm @ Pine-Richland White
at Pine-Richland - Pine Park Soccer Fields »
- -
Thu, 10/12/2023 4:00pm @ North Hills
at North Hills - Reis Run Field »
- -
Mon, 10/16/2023 4:00pm SHALER
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Wed, 10/18/2023 3:30pm @ Deer Lakes
at Deer Lakes Middle School »
- -
Fri, 10/20/2023 5:15pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN
at NA Intermediate »
- -

HEAD COACH –