Wright Nissan

Boys' Soccer Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2021-2022 Boys' Soccer Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 8/25/2021 7:00pm FRANKLIN REGIONAL (Scrimmage)
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Mon, 8/30/2021 7:00pm MARS (Scrimmage)
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Sat, 9/4/2021 TBA Canon-McMillan Invitational
@ TBA
at Canon-McMillan Stadium »
- -
Sat, 9/4/2021 TBA Canon-McMillan Invitational
@ TBA
at Canon-McMillan Stadium »
- -
Thu, 9/9/2021 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland #
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Sat, 9/11/2021 6:30pm FOX CHAPEL #
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Wed, 9/15/2021 7:30pm BUTLER #
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Sat, 9/18/2021 7:30pm @ Shaler #
at Shaler High School »
- -
Tue, 9/21/2021 7:30pm SENECA VALLEY #
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Thu, 9/23/2021 7:30pm @ North Hills #
at North Hills - Martorelli Stadium »
- -
Sat, 9/25/2021 2:30pm @ Penn-Trafford
at Penn Trafford High School »
- -
Mon, 9/27/2021 7:00pm @ Fox Chapel #
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Wed, 9/29/2021 7:30pm PINE-RICHLAND #
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Tue, 10/5/2021 7:30pm @ Butler #
at Butler High School »
- -
Thu, 10/7/2021 7:00pm SHALER #
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Sat, 10/9/2021 12:00pm @ Hampton
at Hampton High School »
- -
Mon, 10/11/2021 7:30pm @ Seneca Valley #
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Wed, 10/13/2021 7:30pm NORTH HILLS #
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Sat, 10/16/2021 2:30pm UPPER ST. CLAIR
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Tue, 10/19/2021 7:30pm NORWIN
at Newman Stadium »
- -

HEAD COACH – Bobby Vosmaer

HOME GAMES ARE IN CAPS | # denotes a conference game
All Homes Games at Newman Stadium

        ************

2021-2022 JV Boys Soccer Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 8/25/2021 6:00pm FRANKLIN REGIONAL (Scrimmage)
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Mon, 8/30/2021 6:00pm MARS (Scrimmage)
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Thu, 9/9/2021 6:00pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Sat, 9/11/2021 5:00pm FOX CHAPEL
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Wed, 9/15/2021 6:00pm BUTLER
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Sat, 9/18/2021 6:00pm @ Shaler
at Shaler High School »
- -
Tue, 9/21/2021 6:00pm SENECA VALLEY
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Thu, 9/23/2021 6:00pm @ North Hills
at North Hills - Martorelli Stadium »
- -
Sat, 9/25/2021 1:00pm @ Penn-Trafford
at Penn Trafford High School »
- -
Mon, 9/27/2021 5:30pm @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Wed, 9/29/2021 6:00pm PINE-RICHLAND
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Tue, 10/5/2021 6:00pm @ Butler
at Butler High School »
- -
Thu, 10/7/2021 5:30pm SHALER
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Sat, 10/9/2021 1:45pm @ Hampton
at Hampton High School »
- -
Mon, 10/11/2021 6:00pm @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Wed, 10/13/2021 6:00pm NORTH HILLS
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Sat, 10/16/2021 1:00pm UPPER ST. CLAIR
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Tue, 10/19/2021 6:00pm NORWIN
at Newman Stadium »
- -

HEAD COACH – Lenny Muckle