Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Boys' Tennis Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2020-2021 Boys' Tennis Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 3/15/2021 3:30pm @ Upper St. Clair
at Upper St. Clair Township Tennis Courts »
- -
Tue, 3/16/2021 3:30pm @ Chartiers Valley
at Chartiers Valley High School »
- -
Wed, 3/17/2021 3:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon
at Mt. Lebanon High School »
- -
Thu, 3/18/2021 3:30pm BETHEL PARK
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Mon, 3/22/2021 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY #
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Wed, 3/24/2021 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland #
at Pine-Richland HS Courts »
- -
Thu, 3/25/2021 3:30pm ALLDERDICE
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Fri, 3/26/2021 3:30pm THOMAS JEFFERSON
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Mon, 3/29/2021 3:30pm BUTLER #
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Wed, 3/31/2021 3:30pm @ Moon #
at Moon Area Senior High School »
- -
Tue, 4/6/2021 3:30pm WEST ALLEGHENY #
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Wed, 4/7/2021 12:30pm SECTION SINGLES
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Thu, 4/8/2021 2:00pm SECTION SINGLES
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Fri, 4/9/2021 3:30pm HAMPTON
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Mon, 4/12/2021 3:30pm @ Sewickley Academy #
at Sewickley Academy High School »
- -
Tue, 4/13/2021 12:30pm @ WPIAL Singles Tournament - -
Wed, 4/14/2021 2:00pm @ WPIAL Singles Tournament - -
Thu, 4/15/2021 3:30pm NORTH HILLS #
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Fri, 4/16/2021 4:30pm @ Cathedral Prep
at Erie Cathedral Prep High School »
- -
Mon, 4/19/2021 3:30pm SHADY SIDE ACADEMY
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Tue, 4/20/2021 12:30pm SECTION DOUBLES
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Wed, 4/21/2021 2:00pm SECTION DOUBLES
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Thu, 4/22/2021 3:30pm FOX CHAPEL
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Fri, 4/23/2021 3:30pm CENTRAL CATHOLIC
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Tue, 4/27/2021 12:30pm @ WPIAL Doubles Tournament - -
Wed, 4/28/2021 2:00pm @ WPIAL Doubles Tournament - -
Fri, 4/30/2021 4:00pm McDOWELL
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Mon, 5/3/2021 3:00pm WPIAL Team Championships - -
Fri, 5/21/2021 TBA @ PIAA Team Championships
at Hershey Racquet Club »
- -
Sat, 5/22/2021 TBA @ PIAA Team Championships
at Hershey Racquet Club »
- -
Fri, 5/28/2021 TBA @ PIAA Individual Championships
at Hershey Racquet Club »
- -
Sat, 5/29/2021 TBA @ PIAA Individual Championships
at Hershey Racquet Club »
- -

Head Coach – Dom Gliozzi

# – indicates section match

ALL HOME MATCHES AT NA SENIOR HIGH COURTS

***********

2020-2021 JV Boys Tennis Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 3/15/2021 3:30pm UPPER ST. CLAIR
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Tue, 3/16/2021 3:30pm CHARTIERS VALLEY
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Wed, 3/17/2021 3:30pm MT. LEBANON
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Wed, 3/24/2021 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Fri, 3/26/2021 3:30pm @ Thomas Jefferson
at Thomas Jefferson High School »
- -
Wed, 3/31/2021 3:30pm @ Moon
at Moon Area Senior High School »
- -
Tue, 4/6/2021 3:30pm FOX CHAPEL
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Thu, 4/8/2021 3:30pm @ Central Catholic
at Central Catholic HS »
- -
Fri, 4/9/2021 3:30pm @ Hampton
at Hampton High School »
- -
Mon, 4/12/2021 3:30pm SEWICKLEY ACADEMY
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Thu, 4/15/2021 3:30pm SPRINGDALE
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Fri, 4/16/2021 3:30pm @ McDowell
at Erie McDowell High School »
- -
Mon, 4/19/2021 3:30pm SHADY SIDE ACADEMY
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Thu, 4/22/2021 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Fri, 4/23/2021 3:30pm CENTRAL CATHOLIC
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Tue, 4/27/2021 3:30pm HAMPTON
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Thu, 4/29/2021 3:30pm @ Shady Side Academy
at Shady Side Academy High School »
- -
Fri, 4/30/2021 3:30pm CENTRAL CATHOLIC
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -

Head Coach – Kylie Isaacs

ALL HOME MATCHES AT NA SENIOR HIGH COURTS

**************