Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Cross Country Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2020-2021 Cross Country Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 9/2/2020 5:00pm @ Ringgold (Scrimmage)
at Mingo Creek County Park »
- -
Tue, 9/15/2020 3:30pm @ Mars # Boys - NA 15, Mars 50; Girls - NA 15, Mars 50 Read More »
Sat, 9/19/2020 1:00pm @ Red, White & Blue Invitational
at White Oak Course »
- -
Tue, 9/22/2020 3:30pm @ Hampton w/ Pine-Richland #
at Hartwood Acres Park »
- -
Sat, 9/26/2020 10:00am @ PIAA Foundation Meet
at Hershey Parkwood XC Site »
- -
Tue, 9/29/2020 4:00pm @ North Hills w/ Seneca Valley # - -
Tue, 10/6/2020 4:00pm BUTLER W/ SHALER # - -
Thu, 10/22/2020 2:10pm @ Tri State Invitational - -
Thu, 10/29/2020 2:15pm @ WPIAL Championships - -
Sat, 11/7/2020 11:00am @ PIAA Championships
at Hershey Parkwood XC Site »
- -

# indicates section meets
ALL HOME MEETS AT NORTH PARK

HEAD COACH – JOHN NEFF


2020-2021 JV Cross Country Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 9/9/2020 3:30pm AVONWORTH
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Fri, 9/18/2020 4:00pm @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Fri, 10/2/2020 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY - -