Wright Nissan

Football Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2020-2021 Football Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 9/4/2020 6:00pm @ Cathedral Prep (Scrimmage)
at Erie Cathedral Prep - Hagerty Family Events Center »
- -
Fri, 9/11/2020 7:30pm PENN HILLS
at Newman Stadium »
W 27 - 6 Read More »
CANCELLED - BALDWIN #
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Fri, 9/25/2020 7:00pm @ Central Catholic (TV Game) #
at UPMC Graham Field »
- -
Fri, 10/2/2020 7:05pm MT. LEBANON (TV Game) #
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Fri, 10/9/2020 7:00pm @ Norwin #
at Norwin High School »
- -
Fri, 10/16/2020 7:30pm CANON McMILLAN #
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Fri, 10/23/2020 7:00pm @ Hempfield #
at Hempfield High School »
- -
HEAD COACH – Art Walker
HOME GAMES ARE IN CAPS | # denotes a conference game
All Homes Games at Newman Stadium
*************

2020-2021 JV Football Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 9/4/2020 6:00pm @ Cathedral Prep
at Erie Cathedral Prep - Hagerty Family Events Center »
- -
Sat, 9/12/2020 10:00am @ Penn Hills
at Penn Hills High School »
- -
Sat, 9/19/2020 10:00am @ Baldwin
at Baldwin High School »
- -
Sat, 9/26/2020 10:00am CENTRAL CATHOLIC
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Sat, 10/3/2020 2:00pm @ Mt. Lebanon
at Mt. Lebanon High School »
- -
Sat, 10/10/2020 10:00am NORWIN
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Sat, 10/17/2020 10:00am @ Canon-McMillan
at Canon-McMillan Stadium »
- -
Sat, 10/24/2020 10:00am HEMPFIELD
at Newman Stadium »
- -

HEAD COACH – Nathan Tengowski