North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Football Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 8/20/2022 9:30am PENN HILLS (Scrimmage)
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Fri, 8/26/2022 7:30pm ALLDERDICE
at Newman Stadium »
W 41 - 0 Read More »
Fri, 9/2/2022 7:00pm @ Canon-McMillan #
at Canon-McMillan High School »
W 35 - 21 Read More »
Fri, 9/9/2022 7:30pm Military Appreciation Night
MCDOWELL
at Newman Stadium »
W 29 - 18 Read More »
Fri, 9/16/2022 7:30pm Elementary Night
BALDWIN
at Newman Stadium »
W 53 - 7 Read More »
Fri, 9/23/2022 7:00pm @ Central Catholic #
at West Mifflin High School »
W 7 - 3 Read More »
Fri, 9/30/2022 7:06pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland High School »
L 17 - 28 Read More »
Fri, 10/7/2022 7:30pm Hall of Fame/Homecoming
MT. LEBANON #
at Newman Stadium »
W 20 - 6 Read More »
Fri, 10/14/2022 7:00pm @ Norwin
at Norwin High School »
W 38 - 13 Read More »
Fri, 10/21/2022 7:30pm Crucial Catch Night
PENN-TRAFFORD
at Newman Stadium »
W 20 - 3 Read More »
Fri, 10/28/2022 7:30pm Senior Night
SENECA VALLEY #
at Newman Stadium »
W 27 - 26 Read More »
Fri, 11/11/2022 7:00pm WPIAL Semifinals
CANON-McMILLAN
at Newman Stadium »
W 7 - 0 Read More »
Sat, 11/19/2022 6:00pm WPIAL Championship
Central Catholic
at Norwin High School »
W 35 - 21 Read More »
Fri, 11/25/2022 7:00pm PIAA Quarterfinals
@ State College
at State College High School »
L 7 - 28 Read More »
HEAD COACH – Art Walker
HOME GAMES ARE IN CAPS | # denotes a conference game
All Homes Games at Newman Stadium
*************

2022-2023 JV Football Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 8/27/2022 10:00am @ Allderdice
at Allderdice - Cupples Stadium »
- -
Sat, 9/3/2022 10:00am CANON-MCMILLAN
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Sat, 9/10/2022 10:30am @ McDowell
at Erie McDowell High School »
- -
Sat, 9/17/2022 10:00am MONTOUR
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Sat, 9/24/2022 10:00am CENTRAL CATHOLIC
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Sat, 10/1/2022 2:00pm PINE-RICHLAND
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Sat, 10/8/2022 12:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon
at Mt. Lebanon High School »
- -
CANCELLED - NORWIN
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Sat, 10/22/2022 10:00am @ Penn-Trafford
at Penn Trafford High School »
- -
Sat, 10/29/2022 10:00am @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -

HEAD COACH – Nathan Tengowski