North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Girls' Basketball Middle School Schedules

View  

2021-2022 Basketball - Girls Carson Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 12/1/2021 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND (Scrimmage)
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Tue, 12/7/2021 3:30pm @ Marshall (Scrimmage)
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Fri, 12/10/2021 3:30pm INGOMAR
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Tue, 12/14/2021 3:30pm SHALER
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Wed, 12/15/2021 3:30pm FOX CHAPEL
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Fri, 12/17/2021 3:30pm @ North Hills - -
Mon, 12/20/2021 3:30pm HILLEL ACADEMY (8TH GRADE ONLY)
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Tue, 12/28/2021 TBA NA INVITATIONAL - -
Wed, 12/29/2021 TBA NA INVITATIONAL - -
Mon, 1/3/2022 3:30pm HAMPTON
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Wed, 1/5/2022 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Fri, 1/7/2022 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Mon, 1/10/2022 3:30pm @ Woodland Hills - -
Wed, 1/12/2022 3:30pm MARS
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Fri, 1/14/2022 3:30pm @ Butler - -
Mon, 1/17/2022 3:30pm MARSHALL
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Tue, 1/18/2022 3:30pm @ Ingomar
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Thu, 1/20/2022 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Mon, 1/24/2022 3:30pm @ Shaler - -
Wed, 1/26/2022 3:30pm NORTH HILLS
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Mon, 1/31/2022 3:30pm @ Hampton - -
Wed, 2/2/2022 3:30pm FOX CHAPEL
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Thu, 2/3/2022 3:30pm HILLEL ACADEMY (8TH GRADE ONLY)
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Mon, 2/7/2022 3:30pm WOODLAND HILLS
at Carson Middle School »
- -

************

2021-2022 Basketball - Girls Ingomar Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 12/1/2021 3:30pm SHALER (Scrimmage)
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Tue, 12/7/2021 3:30pm @ North Hills (Scrimmage)
at North Hills Middle School »
- -
Fri, 12/10/2021 3:30pm @ Carson
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Tue, 12/14/2021 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Wed, 12/15/2021 3:30pm HILLEL ACADEMY (8TH GRADE ONLY)
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Fri, 12/17/2021 3:30pm @ Marshall
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Tue, 12/28/2021 TBA NA INVITATIONAL - -
Wed, 12/29/2021 TBA NA INVITATIONAL - -
Mon, 1/3/2022 3:30pm MARS
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Wed, 1/5/2022 3:30pm @ Butler - -
Mon, 1/10/2022 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Wed, 1/12/2022 3:30pm HAMPTON
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Thu, 1/13/2022 3:30pm HILLEL ACADEMY (8TH GRADE ONLY)
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Fri, 1/14/2022 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Tue, 1/18/2022 3:30pm CARSON
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Thu, 1/20/2022 3:30pm @ Woodland Hills - -
Mon, 1/24/2022 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Wed, 1/26/2022 3:30pm MARSHALL
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Mon, 1/31/2022 3:30pm @ Mars - -
Tue, 2/1/2022 3:30pm HAMPTON
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Wed, 2/2/2022 3:30pm BUTLER
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Mon, 2/7/2022 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Wed, 2/9/2022 3:30pm @ Shaler - -
Thu, 2/10/2022 3:30pm NORTH HILLS
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -

************

2021-2022 Basketball - Girls Marshall Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/3/2021 3:30pm NORTH HILLS (Scrimmage)
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Tue, 12/7/2021 3:30pm CARSON (Scrimmage)
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Fri, 12/10/2021 3:30pm @ Hampton
at Hampton Middle School »
- -
Mon, 12/13/2021 4:45pm @ Hillel Academy (8th Grade Only)
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Fri, 12/17/2021 3:30pm INGOMAR
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Mon, 12/20/2021 3:30pm @ Mars - -
Tue, 12/28/2021 TBA NA INVITATIONAL - -
Wed, 12/29/2021 TBA NA INVITATIONAL - -
Mon, 1/3/2022 3:30pm BUTLER
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Thu, 1/6/2022 3:30pm HAMPTON
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Fri, 1/7/2022 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Mon, 1/10/2022 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Wed, 1/12/2022 3:30pm FOX CHAPEL
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Fri, 1/14/2022 3:30pm @ North Hills - -
Mon, 1/17/2022 3:30pm @ Carson
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Tue, 1/18/2022 3:30pm WOODLAND HILLS
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Thu, 1/20/2022 3:30pm @ Shaler - -
Wed, 1/26/2022 3:30pm @ Ingomar
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Fri, 1/28/2022 3:30pm MARS
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Mon, 1/31/2022 3:30pm @ Butler - -
Tue, 2/1/2022 3:30pm HILLEL ACADEMY (8TH GRADE ONLY)
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Fri, 2/4/2022 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Mon, 2/7/2022 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Wed, 2/9/2022 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel - -