Wright Nissan

Girls' Basketball Middle School Schedules

View  

2020-2021 Basketball - Girls Carson Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 1/11/2021 3:30pm WOODLAND HILLS (8TH GRADE ONLY)
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Wed, 1/13/2021 3:30pm @ Mars
at Mars Middle School »
- -
Fri, 1/15/2021 3:30pm BUTLER
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Tue, 1/19/2021 3:30pm INGOMAR
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Thu, 1/21/2021 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Fri, 1/22/2021 3:30pm @ Mars - -
Mon, 1/25/2021 3:30pm SHALER
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Thu, 1/28/2021 3:30pm @ North Hills
at North Hills Middle School »
- -
CANCELLED - @ Mars
at Mars Middle School »
- -
Wed, 2/3/2021 3:45pm @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel - Dorseyville Middle School »
- -
Thu, 2/4/2021 3:30pm MARS
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Mon, 2/8/2021 4:00pm @ Woodland Hills (8th Grade Only)
at Woodland Hills - Dickson Elementary School »
- -
Wed, 2/10/2021 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND
at Carson Middle School »
- -
CANCELLED - @ Marshall
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Thu, 2/18/2021 3:30pm FOX CHAPEL
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Fri, 2/19/2021 3:30pm @ Hampton
at Hampton Middle School »
- -
Mon, 2/22/2021 3:30pm SHALER
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Tue, 2/23/2021 3:30pm HAMPTON
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Wed, 2/24/2021 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland Middle School »
- -

************

2020-2021 Basketball - Girls Ingomar Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/11/2020 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel - Dorseyville Middle School »
- -
Mon, 1/11/2021 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Tue, 1/12/2021 3:30pm @ Hampton
at Hampton Middle School »
- -
Thu, 1/14/2021 3:30pm FOX CHAPEL
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Mon, 1/18/2021 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland Middle School »
- -
Tue, 1/19/2021 3:30pm @ Carson
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Thu, 1/21/2021 3:30pm WOODLAND HILLS (8TH GRADE ONLY)
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Fri, 1/22/2021 3:30pm @ Hampton
at Hampton Middle School »
- -
Mon, 1/25/2021 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Tue, 1/26/2021 3:30pm MARS
at Ingomar Middle School Gym »
- -
CANCELLED - @ Marshall (7th grade only)
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Thu, 1/28/2021 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley - Intermediate »
- -
Wed, 2/3/2021 4:00pm @ Butler
at Butler - Intermediate High School »
- -
Mon, 2/8/2021 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley (8th grade only)
at Seneca Valley Middle School »
- -
CANCELLED - SHALER
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
CANCELLED - @ North Hills
at North Hills Middle School »
- -
Tue, 2/16/2021 3:30pm BUTLER
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
CANCELLED - @ Mars
at Mars Middle School »
- -
CANCELLED - MARS
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -

************

2020-2021 Basketball - Girls Marshall Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 1/13/2021 3:45pm @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel - Dorseyville Middle School »
- -
Fri, 1/15/2021 3:30pm MARS
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Tue, 1/19/2021 4:00pm @ Woodland Hills (8th grade only)
at Woodland Hills - Dickson Elementary School »
- -
Thu, 1/21/2021 3:30pm SHALER
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
CANCELLED - MARS (7TH GRADE ONLY)
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
CANCELLED - INGOMAR (7TH GRADE ONLY)
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
CANCELLED - @ Seneca Valley (7th grade only)
at Seneca Valley Middle School »
- -
CANCELLED - BUTLER
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Tue, 2/2/2021 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Fri, 2/5/2021 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Mon, 2/8/2021 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland Middle School »
- -
Wed, 2/10/2021 3:30pm FOX CHAPEL
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
CANCELLED - CARSON
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Fri, 2/12/2021 3:30pm @ Mars
at Mars Middle School »
- -
CANCELLED - @ Hampton - -
Wed, 2/17/2021 3:30pm NORTH HILLS
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Thu, 2/18/2021 4:00pm @ Butler - -
Tue, 2/23/2021 3:30pm MARS
at Marshall Middle School »
- -