Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Girls' Basketball Middle School Schedules

View  

2022-2023 Basketball - Girls Carson Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 11/29/2022 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland (Scrimmage) - -
Thu, 12/1/2022 3:30pm MARSHALL (Scrimmage)
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Tue, 12/6/2022 3:30pm @ Shaler - -
Thu, 12/8/2022 3:30pm NORTH HILLS
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Tue, 12/13/2022 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Wed, 12/14/2022 3:30pm @ Hampton - -
Fri, 12/16/2022 3:30pm FOX CHAPEL
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Tue, 12/27/2022 TBA Wright Automotive Holiday Tournament
TBA
- -
Wed, 12/28/2022 TBA Wright Automotive Holiday Tournament
TBA
- -
Tue, 1/3/2023 3:30pm WOODLAND HILLS
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Thu, 1/5/2023 3:30pm @ Mars - -
Tue, 1/10/2023 3:30pm BUTLER
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Tue, 1/17/2023 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Thu, 1/19/2023 3:30pm SHALER
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Mon, 1/23/2023 3:30pm @ North Hills - -
Fri, 1/27/2023 3:30pm HAMPTON
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Tue, 1/31/2023 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Mon, 2/6/2023 3:30pm @ Woodland Hills - -
Wed, 2/8/2023 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND
at Carson Middle School »
- -

************

2022-2023 Basketball - Girls Ingomar Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 12/1/2022 3:30pm NORTH HILLS (Scrimmage)
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Tue, 12/6/2022 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Wed, 12/14/2022 3:30pm @ Mars - -
Fri, 12/16/2022 3:30pm BUTLER
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Tue, 12/20/2022 3:30pm @ Shaler - -
Tue, 12/27/2022 TBA Wright Automotive Holiday Tournament
TBA
- -
Wed, 12/28/2022 TBA Wright Automotive Holiday Tournament
TBA
- -
Tue, 1/3/2023 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Thu, 1/5/2023 3:30pm @ Hampton - -
Tue, 1/10/2023 3:30pm FOX CHAPEL
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Tue, 1/17/2023 3:30pm WOODLAND HILLS
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Thu, 1/19/2023 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Fri, 1/27/2023 3:30pm MARS
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Tue, 1/31/2023 3:30pm @ Butler - -
Mon, 2/6/2023 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Wed, 2/8/2023 3:30pm SHALER
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Fri, 2/10/2023 3:30pm @ North Hills - -

************

2022-2023 Basketball - Girls Marshall Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 11/29/2022 3:30pm @ North Hills (Scrimmage) - -
Thu, 12/1/2022 3:30pm @ Carson (Scrimmage)
at Carson Middle School »
- -
Fri, 12/2/2022 3:30pm HAMPTON
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Mon, 12/12/2022 3:30pm MARS
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Wed, 12/14/2022 3:30pm @ Butler - -
Tue, 12/20/2022 3:30pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Tue, 12/27/2022 TBA Wright Automotive Holiday Tournament
TBA
- -
Wed, 12/28/2022 TBA Wright Automotive Holiday Tournament
TBA
- -
Tue, 1/3/2023 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Thu, 1/5/2023 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Tue, 1/10/2023 3:30pm NORTH HILLS
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Thu, 1/12/2023 3:30pm @ Woodland Hills - -
Tue, 1/17/2023 3:30pm SHALER
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Wed, 1/25/2023 3:30pm @ Mars - -
Fri, 1/27/2023 3:30pm BUTLER
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Thu, 2/2/2023 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Mon, 2/6/2023 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Wed, 2/8/2023 3:30pm FOX CHAPEL
at Marshall Middle School »
- -