North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Girls' Basketball Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2020-2021 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 12/5/2020 1:00pm NA SCRIMMAGE INVITATIONAL (Scrimmage)
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sun, 12/13/2020 3:30pm PENN HILLS
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Mon, 12/14/2020 7:30pm UPPER ST. CLAIR
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 12/18/2020 6:30pm @ Pine-Richland #
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Mon, 12/21/2020 7:30pm PENN-TRAFFORD #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Mon, 12/28/2020 TBA Wright Automotive Holiday Tournament
TBA
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 12/29/2020 TBA Wright Automotive Holiday Tournament
TBA
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Mon, 1/4/2021 7:30pm @ Norwin #
at Norwin High School »
- -
Thu, 1/7/2021 7:30pm BUTLER #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Mon, 1/11/2021 7:30pm SHALER #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 1/14/2021 7:30pm @ Seneca Valley #
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Sat, 1/16/2021 TBA MLK Invitational
@ Elizabeth Seton
at Woodland Hills Jr & Sr High School »
- -
Tue, 1/19/2021 8:00pm NORTH HILLS #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 1/21/2021 7:30pm PINE-RICHLAND #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Mon, 1/25/2021 7:30pm @ Penn-Trafford #
at Penn Trafford High School »
- -
Fri, 1/29/2021 6:30pm NORWIN #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Mon, 2/1/2021 7:30pm @ Butler #
at Butler High School »
- -
Thu, 2/4/2021 7:30pm @ Shaler #
at Shaler High School »
- -
Sat, 2/6/2021 1:30pm Hoops For A Cure
OAKLAND CATHOLIC
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 2/9/2021 6:30pm SENECA VALLEY #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 2/12/2021 6:00pm @ North Hills #
at North Hills High School »
- -
Mon, 2/15/2021 7:00pm @ Archbishop Hoban
at Archbishop Hoban »
- -

# Рindicates section game/ALL HOME GAMES PLAYED AT NASH GYM

************

2020-2021 JV Girls Basketball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 12/5/2020 1:00pm NA SCRIMMAGE INVITATIONAL (Scrimmage)
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sun, 12/13/2020 2:00pm PENN HILLS
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Mon, 12/14/2020 6:00pm UPPER ST. CLAIR
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 12/18/2020 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Mon, 12/21/2020 6:00pm PENN-TRAFFORD
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Mon, 12/28/2020 TBA Wright Automotive Holiday Tournament
TBA
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 12/29/2020 TBA Wright Automotive Holiday Tournament
TBA
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Mon, 1/4/2021 6:00pm @ Norwin
at Norwin High School »
- -
Thu, 1/7/2021 6:00pm BUTLER
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Mon, 1/11/2021 6:00pm SHALER
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 1/14/2021 6:00pm @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Tue, 1/19/2021 3:30pm NORTH HILLS
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 1/21/2021 6:00pm PINE-RICHLAND
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Mon, 1/25/2021 6:00pm @ Penn-Trafford
at Penn Trafford High School »
- -
Fri, 1/29/2021 3:30pm NORWIN
at Norwin High School »
- -
Mon, 2/1/2021 6:00pm @ Butler
at Butler High School »
- -
Thu, 2/4/2021 6:00pm @ Shaler
at Shaler High School »
- -
Sat, 2/6/2021 9:30am Hoops For A Cure
TBA
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 2/9/2021 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 2/12/2021 7:30pm @ North Hills
at North Hills High School »
- -
Mon, 2/15/2021 5:30pm @ Archbishop Hoban
at Archbishop Hoban »
- -