MSA Sports Net Wright Nissan

Boys' Soccer Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2017-2018 Boys' Soccer Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 8/22/2017 6:00pm CENTRAL VALLEY (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 8/29/2017 6:00pm FRANKLIN REGIONAL (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 9/1/2017 7:00pm @ Kiski Area - -
Sat, 9/2/2017 7:00pm @ Mars - -
Tue, 9/5/2017 7:30pm NORWIN - -
Thu, 9/7/2017 7:30pm @ Bethel Park - -
Sat, 9/9/2017 7:30pm @ Peters Township - -
Tue, 9/12/2017 7:30pm SENECA VALLEY # - -
Thu, 9/14/2017 7:30pm @ Shaler # - -
Sat, 9/16/2017 7:00pm PINE-RICHLAND # - -
Tue, 9/19/2017 7:30pm @ Butler # - -
Thu, 9/21/2017 7:00pm NORTH HILLS # - -
Sat, 9/23/2017 2:30pm @ Upper St. Clair - -
Tue, 9/26/2017 7:30pm @ Seneca Valley # - -
Thu, 9/28/2017 7:00pm SHALER # - -
Tue, 10/3/2017 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland # - -
Thu, 10/5/2017 7:00pm BUTLER # - -
Tue, 10/10/2017 7:30pm @ North Hills # - -
Sat, 10/14/2017 2:30pm THOMAS JEFFERSON - -
Mon, 10/16/2017 7:30pm HAMPTON - -

HEAD COACH – Bobby Vosmaer

HOME GAMES ARE IN CAPS | # denotes a conference game
All Homes Games at Newman Stadium

        ************

2017-2018 JV Boys Soccer Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 8/22/2017 7:30pm CENTRAL VALLEY (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 8/29/2017 7:30pm FRANKLIN REGIONAL (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 9/1/2017 5:30pm @ Kiski Area - -
Sat, 9/2/2017 5:30pm @ Mars - -
Tue, 9/5/2017 6:00pm NORWIN - -
Thu, 9/7/2017 6:00pm @ Bethel Park - -
Sat, 9/9/2017 6:00pm @ Peters Township - -
Tue, 9/12/2017 6:00pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Thu, 9/14/2017 6:00pm @ Shaler - -
Sat, 9/16/2017 5:30pm PINE-RICHLAND - -
Tue, 9/19/2017 6:00pm @ Butler - -
Thu, 9/21/2017 5:30pm NORTH HILLS - -
Sat, 9/23/2017 1:00pm @ Upper St. Clair - -
Tue, 9/26/2017 6:00pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Thu, 9/28/2017 5:30pm SHALER - -
Tue, 10/3/2017 6:00pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Thu, 10/5/2017 5:30pm BUTLER - -
Tue, 10/10/2017 6:00pm @ North Hills - -
Sat, 10/14/2017 1:00pm THOMAS JEFFERSON - -

HEAD COACH – Lenny Muckle