Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Boys' Soccer Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2020-2021 Boys' Soccer Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 8/31/2020 7:30pm MARS (Scrimmage)
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Mon, 9/14/2020 6:30pm HEMPFIELD
at NAI Turf »
W 17 - 0 Read More »
Wed, 9/16/2020 7:30pm @ Butler #
at Butler High School Stadium »
L 0 - 1 Read More »
Sat, 9/19/2020 7:00pm SHALER #
at Newman Stadium »
W 2 - 0 Read More »
Tue, 9/22/2020 7:30pm @ Seneca Valley #
at Seneca Valley High School »
T 1 - 1 (2OT) Read More »
Thu, 9/24/2020 7:00pm NORTH HILLS #
at Newman Stadium »
W 8 - 0 Read More »
Sat, 9/26/2020 5:30pm FOX CHAPEL #
at Newman Stadium »
W 3 - 0 Read More »
Mon, 9/28/2020 7:30pm PINE-RICHLAND #
at Newman Stadium »
W 1 - 0 Read More »
Wed, 9/30/2020 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland #
at Pine-Richland High School »
W 5 - 0 Read More »
Tue, 10/6/2020 7:30pm BUTLER #
at Newman Stadium »
W 1 - 0 Read More »
Thu, 10/8/2020 7:30pm @ Shaler #
at Shaler High School »
W 4 - 2 Read More »
Sat, 10/10/2020 2:30pm HAMPTON
at Newman Stadium »
W 3 - 0 Read More »
Mon, 10/12/2020 7:30pm SENECA VALLEY #
at Newman Stadium »
L 1 - 2 Read More »
Wed, 10/14/2020 8:00pm @ North Hills #
at North Hills High School »
W 7 - 0 Read More »
Sat, 10/17/2020 1:00pm UPPER ST. CLAIR
at Newman Stadium »
W 1 - 0 Read More »
Mon, 10/19/2020 7:00pm @ Fox Chapel #
at Fox Chapel High School »
L 1 - 2 Read More »
Wed, 10/21/2020 7:30pm ALLDERDICE
at Newman Stadium »
W 5 - 2 Read More »
Tue, 10/27/2020 8:00pm WPIAL First Round
ALLDERDICE
at Newman Stadium »
W 5 - 1 Read More »
Sat, 10/31/2020 12:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals
@ Norwin
at Norwin High School »
L 1 - 4 Read More »

HEAD COACH – Bobby Vosmaer

HOME GAMES ARE IN CAPS | # denotes a conference game
All Homes Games at Newman Stadium

        ************

2020-2021 JV Boys Soccer Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 8/31/2020 6:00pm MARS (Scrimmage)
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Wed, 9/16/2020 6:00pm @ Butler
at Butler High School Stadium »
- -
Sat, 9/19/2020 5:30pm SHALER
at NAI Turf »
- -
Tue, 9/22/2020 6:00pm @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Thu, 9/24/2020 5:30pm NORTH HILLS
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Sat, 9/26/2020 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Mon, 9/28/2020 6:00pm PINE-RICHLAND
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Wed, 9/30/2020 6:00pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Tue, 10/6/2020 6:00pm BUTLER
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Thu, 10/8/2020 6:00pm @ Shaler
at Shaler High School »
- -
Sat, 10/10/2020 1:00pm HAMPTON
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Mon, 10/12/2020 6:00pm SENECA VALLEY
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Wed, 10/14/2020 6:30pm @ North Hills
at North Hills High School »
- -
Sat, 10/17/2020 2:30pm UPPER ST. CLAIR
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Mon, 10/19/2020 5:30pm @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Wed, 10/21/2020 6:00pm ALLDERDICE
at Newman Stadium »
- -

HEAD COACH – Lenny Muckle