Wright Nissan

Boys' Volleyball Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2020-2021 Boys' Volleyball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 3/16/2021 3:30pm @ Penn Hills Invitational (Scrimmage)
at Penn Hills High School »
- -
Sat, 3/20/2021 10:00am @ Latrobe Invitational (Scrimmage)
at Greater Latrobe High School »
- -
Mon, 3/29/2021 8:30am NA INVITATIONAL
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 3/30/2021 7:00pm @ North Hills #
at North Hills High School »
- -
Thu, 4/1/2021 7:00pm SHALER #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 4/6/2021 7:00pm PENN-TRAFFORD
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 4/8/2021 7:00pm @ Butler #
at Butler High School »
- -
Sat, 4/10/2021 9:00am @ Derry Invitational
at Derry Area High School »
- -
Tue, 4/13/2021 7:00pm FOX CHAPEL #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 4/15/2021 7:00pm @ Seneca Valley #
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Sat, 4/17/2021 8:30am @ Koller Classic
at Central York High School »
- -
Tue, 4/20/2021 7:00pm PINE-RICHLAND #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 4/22/2021 7:00pm NORTH HILLS #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Mon, 4/26/2021 7:00pm @ Norwin
at Norwin High School »
- -
Tue, 4/27/2021 7:30pm @ Shaler #
at Shaler High School »
- -
Fri, 4/30/2021 7:00pm BALDWIN
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 5/4/2021 7:00pm BUTLER #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 5/6/2021 6:45pm @ Fox Chapel #
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Tue, 5/11/2021 7:00pm SENECA VALLEY #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 5/13/2021 7:00pm @ Pine-Richland #
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Fri, 5/14/2021 7:00pm AMBRIDGE
at North Allegheny High School »
- -

Head Coach – Dan Schall

# – indicates section match

ALL HOME MATCHES AT NA SENIOR HIGH GYM

************

 

2020-2021 JV Boys Volleyball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 3/16/2021 3:30pm @ Penn Hills Invitational (Scrimmage)
at Penn Hills High School »
- -
Sat, 3/20/2021 10:00am @ Latrobe Invitational (Scrimmage)
at Greater Latrobe High School »
- -
Fri, 3/26/2021 4:00pm NA INVITATIONAL
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 3/30/2021 5:30pm @ North Hills
at North Hills High School »
- -
Thu, 4/1/2021 6:00pm SHALER
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 4/6/2021 6:00pm PENN-TRAFFORD
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 4/8/2021 6:00pm @ Butler
at Butler High School »
- -
Fri, 4/9/2021 4:00pm @ Derry Invitational
at Derry Area High School »
- -
Tue, 4/13/2021 6:00pm FOX CHAPEL
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 4/15/2021 6:00pm @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Fri, 4/16/2021 4:00pm @ Koller Classic
at Central York High School »
- -
Tue, 4/20/2021 6:00pm PINE-RICHLAND
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 4/22/2021 6:00pm NORTH HILLS
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Mon, 4/26/2021 5:30pm @ Norwin
at Norwin High School »
- -
Tue, 4/27/2021 6:00pm @ Shaler
at Shaler High School »
- -
Fri, 4/30/2021 6:00pm BALDWIN
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 5/4/2021 6:00pm BUTLER
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 5/6/2021 5:30pm @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Tue, 5/11/2021 6:00pm SENECA VALLEY
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 5/13/2021 6:00pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Fri, 5/14/2021 6:00pm AMBRIDGE
at North Allegheny High School »
- -

Head Coach – Pete Madia