Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Boys' Volleyball Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2019-2020 Boys' Volleyball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 3/10/2020 3:30pm @ Penn Hills (Scrimmage)
at Penn Hills High School »
- -
Sat, 3/14/2020 2:00pm @ Butler (Scrimmage)
at Butler High School »
- -
Sat, 3/21/2020 8:30am NA INVITATIONAL
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 3/24/2020 7:00pm @ Seneca Valley #
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Thu, 3/26/2020 7:00pm FOX CHAPEL #
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Sat, 3/28/2020 8:30am @ Derry Invitational
at Derry Area High School »
- -
Tue, 3/31/2020 7:00pm @ Butler #
at Butler High School »
- -
Thu, 4/2/2020 7:00pm PENN-TRAFFORD
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 4/7/2020 7:00pm SHALER #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 4/9/2020 7:00pm @ North Hills #
at North Hills High School »
- -
Tue, 4/14/2020 7:00pm PINE-RICHLAND #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 4/16/2020 7:00pm SENECA VALLEY #
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Sat, 4/18/2020 8:30am @ York Invitational - -
Tue, 4/21/2020 7:00pm @ Fox Chapel #
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Thu, 4/23/2020 7:00pm BUTLER #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 4/24/2020 7:00pm @ Derry
at Deer Lakes High School »
- -
Mon, 4/27/2020 7:00pm @ Norwin
at Norwin High School »
- -
Thu, 4/30/2020 7:00pm @ Shaler #
at Shaler High School »
- -
Tue, 5/5/2020 7:00pm NORTH HILLS #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 5/7/2020 7:00pm @ Pine-Richland #
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Fri, 5/8/2020 7:00pm @ Ambridge
at Ambridge High School »
- -
Thu, 5/21/2020 8:00pm @ WPIAL Finnals - -
Tue, 5/26/2020 TBA @ PIAA Tournament Begins - -
Sat, 6/6/2020 TBA @ PIAA Championship
at Penn State University »
- -

Head Coach – Dan Schall

# – indicates section match

ALL HOME MATCHES AT NA SENIOR HIGH GYM

************

 

2019-2020 JV Boys Volleyball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 3/10/2020 3:30pm @ Penn Hills (Scrimmage)
at Penn Hills High School »
- -
Sat, 3/14/2020 2:00pm @ Butler (Scrimmage)
at Butler High School »
- -
Fri, 3/20/2020 4:00pm NA INVITATIONAL
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 3/24/2020 6:00pm @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Thu, 3/26/2020 6:00pm FOX CHAPEL
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 3/31/2020 6:00pm @ Butler
at Butler High School »
- -
Thu, 4/2/2020 6:00pm PENN-TRAFFORD
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 4/4/2020 8:30am @ Derry Invitational
at Derry Area High School »
- -
Tue, 4/7/2020 6:00pm SHALER
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 4/9/2020 6:00pm @ North Hills
at North Hills High School »
- -
Tue, 4/14/2020 6:00pm PINE-RICHLAND
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 4/16/2020 6:00pm SENECA VALLEY
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 4/17/2020 4:00pm @ York Invitational - -
Tue, 4/21/2020 5:30pm @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Thu, 4/23/2020 6:00pm BUTLER
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 4/24/2020 6:00pm @ Derry
at Derry Area High School »
- -
Thu, 4/30/2020 6:00pm @ Shaler
at Shaler High School »
- -
Tue, 5/5/2020 6:00pm NORTH HILLS
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 5/7/2020 6:00pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Fri, 5/8/2020 6:00pm @ Ambridge
at Ambridge High School »
- -

Head Coach – Pete Madia