North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Boys' Volleyball Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2021-2022 Boys' Volleyball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 3/15/2022 5:00pm @ Penn-Trafford (Scrimmage)
at Penn Trafford High School »
- -
Sat, 3/19/2022 10:00am @ Butler w/ Latrobe (Scrimmage)
at Butler High School »
- -
Sat, 3/26/2022 8:30am NA INVITATIONAL
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 3/29/2022 7:00pm NORTH HILLS #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 3/31/2022 7:00pm @ Shaler #
at Shaler High School »
- -
Sat, 4/2/2022 8:30am @ Derry Invitational
at Derry Area High School »
- -
Thu, 4/7/2022 7:00pm BUTLER #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 4/9/2022 8:30am @ York Invitational
at Central York High School »
- -
Tue, 4/19/2022 7:00pm @ Pine-Richland #
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Thu, 4/21/2022 7:00pm @ North Hills #
at North Hills High School »
- -
Fri, 4/22/2022 7:00pm SENECA VALLEY #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 4/26/2022 7:00pm SHALER #
at North Hills High School »
- -
Sat, 4/30/2022 8:30am NA INVITATIONAL
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 5/3/2022 7:00pm @ Butler #
at Butler High School »
- -
Thu, 5/5/2022 7:00pm FOX CHAPEL #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 5/10/2022 7:00pm @ Seneca Valley #
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Thu, 5/12/2022 7:00pm PINE-RICHLAND #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 5/14/2022 8:30am @ Shaler Invitational
at Shaler High School »
- -
Wed, 5/18/2022 7:00pm @ Fox Chapel #
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -

Head Coach – Dan Schall

# – indicates section match

ALL HOME MATCHES AT NA SENIOR HIGH GYM

************

 

2021-2022 JV Boys Volleyball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 3/15/2022 5:00pm @ Penn-Trafford (Scrimmage)
at Penn Trafford High School »
- -
Sat, 3/19/2022 10:00am @ Butler w/ Latrobe (Scrimmage)
at Butler High School »
- -
Fri, 3/25/2022 4:00pm NA INVITATIONAL
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 3/29/2022 6:00pm NORTH HILLS
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 3/31/2022 6:00pm @ Shaler
at Shaler High School »
- -
Fri, 4/1/2022 4:00pm @ Derry Invitational
at Derry Area High School »
- -
Thu, 4/7/2022 6:00pm BUTLER
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 4/8/2022 4:00pm @ York Invitational
at Central York High School »
- -
Tue, 4/19/2022 6:00pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Thu, 4/21/2022 6:00pm @ North Hills
at North Hills High School »
- -
Fri, 4/22/2022 6:00pm SENECA VALLEY
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 4/26/2022 6:00pm SHALER
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 4/29/2022 4:00pm NA INVITATIONAL
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 5/3/2022 6:00pm @ Butler
at Butler High School »
- -
Thu, 5/5/2022 6:00pm FOX CHAPEL
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 5/10/2022 6:00pm @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Thu, 5/12/2022 6:00pm PINE-RICHLAND
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Wed, 5/18/2022 5:30pm @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -

Head Coach – Pete Madia