MSA Sports Net North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Boys' Volleyball Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2016-2017 Boys' Volleyball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 3/11/2017 10:00am @ Penn Hills Scrimmage Invitational (Scrimmage) - -
Sat, 3/18/2017 10:00am @ Butler (Scrimmage) - -
Sat, 3/25/2017 8:30am NA INVITATIONAL 1st Place Read More »
Tue, 3/28/2017 7:00pm @ Shaler # W 3 - 0 Read More »
Thu, 3/30/2017 7:00pm PINE-RICHLAND # W 3 - 0 Read More »
Sat, 4/1/2017 8:30am @ Derry Invitational - Read More »
Mon, 4/3/2017 7:00pm @ Penn-Trafford W 3 - 0 Read More »
Thu, 4/6/2017 7:00pm @ Butler # W 3 - 0 Read More »
Mon, 4/10/2017 7:00pm FOX CHAPEL # W 3 - 0 Read More »
Thu, 4/13/2017 7:00pm @ Seneca Valley # W 3 - 0 Read More »
Tue, 4/18/2017 7:00pm NORTH HILLS # W 3 - 0 Read More »
Thu, 4/20/2017 7:00pm SHALER # W 3 - 0 Read More »
Sat, 4/22/2017 8:30am @ York Invitational - Read More »
Tue, 4/25/2017 7:00pm @ Pine-Richland # W 3 - 0 Read More »
Wed, 4/26/2017 7:00pm NORWIN W 3 - 1 Read More »
Tue, 5/2/2017 7:00pm BUTLER # - -
Wed, 5/3/2017 7:00pm DERRY - -
Thu, 5/4/2017 7:00pm @ Fox Chapel # - -
Tue, 5/9/2017 7:00pm SENECA VALLEY # - -
Thu, 5/11/2017 7:00pm @ North Hills # - -
Fri, 5/12/2017 7:00pm AMBRIDGE - -
Tue, 5/16/2017 TBA @ WPIAL Tournament Begins - -
Fri, 5/26/2017 TBA @ WPIAL Championship - -
Wed, 5/31/2017 TBA @ PIAA First Round - -
Sat, 6/3/2017 TBA @ PIAA Quarterfinals - -
Tue, 6/6/2017 TBA @ PIAA Semifinals - -
Sat, 6/10/2017 TBA @ PIAA Championship - -

Head Coach – Dan Schall

# – indicates Section 2 match

ALL HOME MATCHES AT NA SENIOR HIGH GYM

************

 

2016-2017 JV Boys Volleyball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 3/11/2017 10:00am @ Penn Hills Scrimmage Invitational (Scrimmage) - -
Sat, 3/18/2017 10:00am @ Butler (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 3/24/2017 4:00pm NA JV INVITATIONAL - -
Tue, 3/28/2017 6:00pm @ Shaler - -
Thu, 3/30/2017 6:00pm PINE-RICHLAND - -
Mon, 4/3/2017 6:00pm @ Penn-Trafford - -
Thu, 4/6/2017 6:00pm @ Butler - -
Sat, 4/8/2017 8:30am @ Derry Invitational - -
Mon, 4/10/2017 6:00pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Thu, 4/13/2017 6:00pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Tue, 4/18/2017 6:00pm NORTH HILLS - -
Thu, 4/20/2017 6:00pm SHALER - -
Fri, 4/21/2017 3:00pm @ York Invitational - -
Tue, 4/25/2017 6:00pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Wed, 4/26/2017 6:00pm NORWIN - -
Tue, 5/2/2017 6:00pm BUTLER - -
Wed, 5/3/2017 6:00pm DERRY - -
Thu, 5/4/2017 6:00pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Tue, 5/9/2017 6:00pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Thu, 5/11/2017 6:00pm @ North Hills - -
Fri, 5/12/2017 6:00pm AMBRIDGE - -

Head Coach – Pete Madia