Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Boys' Volleyball Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2017-2018 Boys' Volleyball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 3/13/2018 6:30pm @ Penn Hills Scrimmage Day (Scrimmage) - -
Sat, 3/17/2018 10:00am @ Latrobe (Scrimmage) - -
Sat, 3/24/2018 8:30am NA INVITATIONAL 2nd Place Read More »
Tue, 3/27/2018 7:00pm SHALER # W 3 - 0 Read More »
Thu, 3/29/2018 7:00pm @ Pine-Richland # W 3 - 0 Read More »
Thu, 4/5/2018 7:00pm BUTLER # W 3 - 0 Read More »
Sat, 4/7/2018 8:30am @ Derry Invitational 1st Place Read More »
Tue, 4/10/2018 7:00pm @ Fox Chapel # W 3 - 0 Read More »
Thu, 4/12/2018 7:00pm SENECA VALLEY # W 3 - 0 Read More »
Tue, 4/17/2018 7:00pm @ North Hills # W 3 - 0 Read More »
Wed, 4/18/2018 7:00pm @ Derry W 3 - 0 Read More »
Thu, 4/19/2018 7:00pm @ Shaler # W 3 - 0 Read More »
Sat, 4/21/2018 8:00am @ York Invitational - Read More »
Tue, 4/24/2018 7:00pm PINE-RICHLAND # W 3 - 0 Read More »
Wed, 4/25/2018 7:00pm @ Norwin W 3 - 0 Read More »
Mon, 4/30/2018 7:00pm PENN-TRAFFORD W 3 - 0 Read More »
Tue, 5/1/2018 7:00pm @ Butler # W 3 - 0 Read More »
Thu, 5/3/2018 7:00pm FOX CHAPEL # W 3 - 0 Read More »
Tue, 5/8/2018 7:00pm @ Seneca Valley # W 3 - 0 Read More »
Thu, 5/10/2018 7:00pm NORTH HILLS # W 3 - 0 Read More »
Fri, 5/11/2018 7:30pm @ Ambridge W 3 - 0 Read More »
Thu, 5/17/2018 7:30pm WPIAL Quarterfinals
BALDWIN
W 3 - 0 Read More »
Tue, 5/22/2018 7:30pm WPIAL Semifinals
BUTLER
at North Hills High School »
W 3 - 0 Read More »
Thu, 5/24/2018 7:30pm WPIAL Championship
BETHEL PARK
at Baldwin High School »
- -
Sat, 6/2/2018 TBA @ PIAA Tournament Begins - -
Sat, 6/9/2018 TBA @ PIAA Finals - -

Head Coach – Dan Schall

# – indicates section match

ALL HOME MATCHES AT NA SENIOR HIGH GYM

************

 

2017-2018 JV Boys Volleyball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 3/10/2018 10:00am @ Penn Hills Scrimmage Day (Scrimmage) - -
Sat, 3/17/2018 10:00am @ Latrobe - -
Fri, 3/23/2018 4:00pm NA INVITATIONAL - -
Tue, 3/27/2018 6:00pm SHALER - -
Thu, 3/29/2018 6:00pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Thu, 4/5/2018 6:00pm BUTLER - -
Tue, 4/10/2018 6:00pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Thu, 4/12/2018 6:00pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Sat, 4/14/2018 8:30am @ Derry Invitational - -
Tue, 4/17/2018 6:00pm @ North Hills - -
Wed, 4/18/2018 6:00pm @ Derry - -
Thu, 4/19/2018 6:00pm @ Shaler - -
Fri, 4/20/2018 4:00pm @ York Invitational - -
Tue, 4/24/2018 6:00pm PINE-RICHLAND - -
Wed, 4/25/2018 6:00pm @ Norwin - -
Mon, 4/30/2018 6:00pm PENN-TRAFFORD - -
Tue, 5/1/2018 6:00pm @ Butler - -
Thu, 5/3/2018 6:00pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Tue, 5/8/2018 6:00pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Thu, 5/10/2018 6:00pm NORTH HILLS - -
Fri, 5/11/2018 6:00pm @ Ambridge - -

Head Coach – Pete Madia