Wright Nissan

Boys' Volleyball Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2018-2019 Boys' Volleyball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 3/12/2019 3:30pm @ Penn Hills (Scrimmage) - -
Sat, 3/16/2019 10:00am @ Butler (Scrimmage) - -
Sat, 3/23/2019 8:30am NA INVITATIONAL - Read More »
Mon, 3/25/2019 7:00pm @ Fox Chapel # W 3 - 0 Read More »
Tue, 3/26/2019 7:00pm SENECA VALLEY # W 3 - 0 Read More »
Sat, 3/30/2019 8:30am @ Derry Invitational 1st Place Read More »
Tue, 4/2/2019 7:00pm BUTLER # W 3 - 0 Read More »
Thu, 4/4/2019 7:00pm @ Penn-Trafford W 3 - 0 Read More »
Tue, 4/9/2019 7:00pm @ Shaler # W 3 - 0 Read More »
Thu, 4/11/2019 7:00pm NORTH HILLS # W 3 - 0 Read More »
Sat, 4/13/2019 8:30am @ York Invitational T-3rd place Read More »
Tue, 4/16/2019 7:00pm @ Pine-Richland # W 3 - 0 Read More »
Wed, 4/17/2019 7:00pm @ Seneca Valley # W 3 - 0 Read More »
Tue, 4/23/2019 7:00pm FOX CHAPEL # W 3 - 0 Read More »
Thu, 4/25/2019 7:00pm @ Butler # W 3 - 1 Read More »
Fri, 4/26/2019 7:00pm DERRY W 3 - 0 Read More »
Mon, 4/29/2019 7:00pm NORWIN W 3 - 0 Read More »
Thu, 5/2/2019 7:00pm SHALER # W 3 - 2 Read More »
Tue, 5/7/2019 7:00pm @ North Hills # W 3 - 0 Read More »
Thu, 5/9/2019 7:00pm PINE-RICHLAND # W 3 - 0 Read More »
Fri, 5/10/2019 7:00pm AMBRIDGE W 3 - 0 Read More »
Thu, 5/16/2019 7:30pm WPIAL Quarterfinals
PENN-TRAFFORD
W 3 - 0 Read More »
Tue, 5/21/2019 7:30pm WPIAL Semifinals
LATROBE
at Fox Chapel High School »
W 3 - 1 Read More »
Thu, 5/23/2019 8:00pm WPIAL Championship
BETHEL PARK
at Fox Chapel High School »
W 3 - 0 Read More »
Tue, 5/28/2019 4:30pm PIAA First Round
HEMPFIELD (District 3)
at Hempfield High School »
W 3 - 1 Read More »
Sat, 6/1/2019 4:30pm PIAA Quarterfinals
SHALER
at Penn Hills High School »
W 3 - 0 Read More »
Tue, 6/4/2019 7:00pm PIAA Semifinals
BETHEL PARK
at Penn Hills High School »
W 3 - 1 Read More »
Sat, 6/8/2019 2:30pm PIAA Championship
CENTRAL YORK
at Pegula Ice Arena »
W 3 - 0 Read More »

Head Coach – Dan Schall

# – indicates section match

ALL HOME MATCHES AT NA SENIOR HIGH GYM

************

 

2018-2019 JV Boys Volleyball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 3/9/2019 10:00am @ Penn Hills (Scrimmage) - -
Sat, 3/16/2019 10:00am @ Butler (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 3/22/2019 4:00pm NA INVITATIONAL - -
Mon, 3/25/2019 6:00pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Tue, 3/26/2019 6:00pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Tue, 4/2/2019 6:00pm BUTLER - -
Thu, 4/4/2019 6:00pm @ Penn-Trafford - -
Sat, 4/6/2019 8:30am @ Derry Invitational - -
Tue, 4/9/2019 6:00pm @ Shaler - -
Thu, 4/11/2019 6:00pm NORTH HILLS - -
Fri, 4/12/2019 4:00pm @ York Invitational - -
Tue, 4/16/2019 6:00pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Wed, 4/17/2019 6:00pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Tue, 4/23/2019 6:00pm FOX CHAPEL - -
Thu, 4/25/2019 6:00pm @ Butler - -
Fri, 4/26/2019 6:00pm DERRY - -
Mon, 4/29/2019 6:00pm NORWIN - -
Thu, 5/2/2019 6:00pm SHALER - -
Tue, 5/7/2019 6:00pm @ North Hills - -
Thu, 5/9/2019 6:00pm PINE-RICHLAND - -
Fri, 5/10/2019 6:00pm AMBRIDGE - -

Head Coach – Pete Madia