Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Cross Country Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2018-2019 Cross Country Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 8/29/2018 5:00pm @ Ringgold (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 9/4/2018 4:30pm @ Cathedral Prep/Villa Maria - -
Sat, 9/8/2018 8:30am @ Red White & Blue Invitational (Schenley Oval) - -
Tue, 9/11/2018 3:30pm MARS # - -
Sat, 9/15/2018 9:00am @ Boardman Invitational - -
Tue, 9/18/2018 3:30pm HAMPTON w/ PINE-RICHLAND # - -
Sat, 9/22/2018 10:30am @ PIAA Foundation Invitational - -
Tue, 9/25/2018 4:00pm @ Seneca Valley w/ North Hills # - -
Tue, 10/2/2018 4:00pm @ Butler w/ Shaler # - -
Thu, 10/18/2018 2:00pm @ Tri-State Invitational (Cal-U) - -
Thu, 10/25/2018 2:15pm @ WPIAL Championship - -
Sat, 11/3/2018 11:00am @ PIAA Championship - -

# indicates section meets
ALL HOME MEETS AT NORTH PARK

HEAD COACH – JOHN NEFF

2018-2019 Cross Country Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 9/7/2018 4:00pm PINE RICHLAND w/ AVONWORTH - -
Wed, 9/12/2018 4:00pm @ North Hills w/ Hampton - -
Thu, 9/20/2018 4:00pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Wed, 9/26/2018 4:00pm @ Shaler w/ Mars - -
Mon, 10/1/2018 4:00pm BUTLER - -
Wed, 10/3/2018 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel w/ Knoch - -
Tue, 10/9/2018 4:00pm NA INVITATIONAL - -
Sat, 10/13/2018 10:00am @ Mack Cooper Invitational - -

ALL HOME MEETS AT MARSHALL MIDDLE SCHOOL

HEAD COACH – JASON WINSCHEL