North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Cross Country Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2022-2023 Cross Country Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 8/31/2022 4:30pm @ Ringgold Invitational (Scrimmage)
at Mingo Creek County Park »
- -
Tue, 9/6/2022 4:30pm CATHEDRAL PREP/VILLA MARIA
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 9/10/2022 8:45am @ Red, White & Blue Invitational
at White Oak Course »
- -
Tue, 9/13/2022 3:30pm MARS #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 9/17/2022 9:00am @ Boardman Invitational
at Boardman High School »
- -
Tue, 9/20/2022 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland w/ Oakland Catholic/Central Catholic #
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Sat, 9/24/2022 10:30am @ PIAA Foundation Meet
at Hershey Parkwood XC Site »
- -
Tue, 9/27/2022 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY w/ NORTH HILLS #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 10/4/2022 3:30pm @ Butler w/ Shaler
at Butler High School »
- -
Thu, 10/20/2022 2:00pm @ Tri-State TSTCA Meet - -
Thu, 10/27/2022 TBA @ WPIAL Championships
at California University of Pennsylvania »
- -
Sat, 11/5/2022 11:00am @ PIAA Championships
at Hershey Parkwood XC Site »
- -

# indicates section meets
ALL HOME MEETS AT NORTH PARK

HEAD COACH – JOHN NEFF


2022-2023 JV Cross Country Schedule

There are no games currently unavailable for this year.