North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Cross Country Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2023-2024 Cross Country Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 8/30/2023 3:30pm @ Mingo Scrimmage (Scrimmage)
at Mingo Creek County Park »
- -
Sat, 9/9/2023 8:45am @ Red, White, & Blue Invitational
at White Oak Course »
Boys - 1st Place; Girls - 1st Place Read More »
Tue, 9/12/2023 3:30pm @ Mars #
at Adams Township Park »
Boys - NA 15, Mars 50; Girls - NA 15, Mars 50 Read More »
Sat, 9/16/2023 9:00am @ Boardman Invitational
at Boardman High School »
Boys - 3rd Place, Girls - 1st Place Read More »
Tue, 9/19/2023 3:30pm @ Central Catholic/Oakland Catholic w/ Pine-Richland #
at Schenley Park »
Boys - NA 22, PR 39; NA 15, CC 50; Girls - NA 15, PR 47; NA 15, OC 49 Read More »
Sat, 9/23/2023 10:30am @ PIAA Foundation Meet
at Hershey Parkwood XC Site »
Boys - 3rd Place, Girls - 1st Place Read More »
Tue, 9/26/2023 4:00pm @ North Hills w/ Seneca Valley #
at North Park - Pie Traynor Field »
Boys - NA 18, NH 45; NA 22, SV 37; Girls - NA 17, NH 43; NA 22, SV 37 Read More »
Tue, 10/3/2023 4:00pm BUTLER w/ SHALER #
at North Park »
Boys - NA 27, BUT 30; NA 15, SH 50; Girls - NA 17, BUT 46; NA 15, SH 50 Read More »
Mon, 10/16/2023 4:15pm @ Twilight Showcase (JV Only)
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Thu, 10/19/2023 11:00am @ Tri-State TSTCA Meet
at White Oak Course »
Boys - 1st Place; Girls - 1st Place Read More »
Thu, 10/26/2023 11:00am @ WPIAL Championships
at White Oak Course »
Boys - 1st Place; Girls - 1st Place Read More »
Sat, 11/4/2023 11:00am @ PIAA Finals
at Hershey Parkwood XC Site »
Boys - 6th Place, Girls - 1st Place Read More »

# indicates section meets
ALL HOME MEETS AT NORTH PARK

HEAD COACH – JOHN NEFF


2023-2024 JV Cross Country Schedule

There are no games currently unavailable for this year.