North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Football Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2018-2019 Football Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 8/18/2018 9:30am @ Penn Hills (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 8/24/2018 7:30pm COF ACADEMY (Ohio) W 45 - 20 Read More »
Fri, 8/31/2018 7:00pm @ Norwin # W 56 - 14 Read More »
Fri, 9/7/2018 7:30pm CENTRAL CATHOLIC # W 27 - 3 Read More »
Fri, 9/14/2018 7:00pm @ Canon-McMillan # W 45 - 21 Read More »
Fri, 9/21/2018 7:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon # W 34 - 3 Read More »
Fri, 9/28/2018 7:30pm Elementary Night
SENECA VALLEY #
W 10 - 6 Read More »
Fri, 10/5/2018 7:30pm Homecoming
BUTLER #
W 55 - 3 Read More »
Fri, 10/12/2018 7:00pm @ Hempfield # W 49 - 27 Read More »
Fri, 10/19/2018 7:00pm @ West Allegheny - -
Fri, 10/26/2018 7:00pm Senior Night
PINE-RICHLAND #
- -
HEAD COACH – Art Walker
HOME GAMES ARE IN CAPS | # denotes a conference game
All Homes Games at Newman Stadium
*************

2018-2019 JV Football Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 8/25/2018 10:00am @ Peters Township (Scrimmage) - -
Sat, 9/1/2018 9:00am NORWIN - -
Sat, 9/8/2018 9:00am CENTRAL CATHOLIC - -
Sat, 9/15/2018 9:00am CANON-McMILLAN - -
Sat, 9/22/2018 10:00am GATEWAY - -
Sat, 9/29/2018 10:00am @ Seneca Valley - -
Sat, 10/6/2018 10:00am @ Butler - -
CANCELLED - HEMPFIELD - -
Sat, 10/20/2018 9:00am WEST ALLEGHENY - -
Sat, 10/27/2018 2:00pm @ Pine-Richland - -

HEAD COACH – Nathan Yates