Wright Nissan

Football Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2017-2018 Football Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 8/19/2017 9:30am ALLDERDICE (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 8/25/2017 7:30pm Western PA Legends Football Classic
MORGANTOWN (W. Va.)
W 45 - 0 Read More »
Fri, 9/1/2017 7:30pm @ Bethel Park L 15 - 35 Read More »
Fri, 9/8/2017 7:30pm CENTRAL CATHOLIC # L 7 - 14 Read More »
Fri, 9/15/2017 7:30pm SHALER # W 55 - 7 Read More »
Fri, 9/22/2017 7:30pm @ Butler # W 29 - 7 Read More »
Fri, 9/29/2017 7:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon W 44 - 27 Read More »
Fri, 10/6/2017 7:30pm Homecoming
PENN HILLS #
W 27 - 16 Read More »
Fri, 10/13/2017 7:30pm @ Seneca Valley # W 49 - 14 Read More »
Fri, 10/20/2017 7:30pm ELEMENTARY NIGHT
HEMPFIELD
- -
Fri, 10/27/2017 7:00pm Senior Night
PINE-RICHLAND #
- -
HEAD COACH – Art Walker
HOME GAMES ARE IN CAPS | # denotes a conference game
All Homes Games at Newman Stadium
*************

2017-2018 JV Football Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 8/19/2017 9:30am ALLDERDICE (Scrimmage) - -
Mon, 8/28/2017 6:00pm @ Morgantown - -
Sat, 9/2/2017 10:00am BETHEL PARK - -
Sat, 9/9/2017 10:00am @ Central Catholic - -
Sat, 9/16/2017 10:00am @ Shaler - -
Sat, 9/23/2017 10:00am BUTLER - -
Sat, 9/30/2017 10:00am MT. LEBANON - -
Sat, 10/7/2017 10:00am @ Penn Hills - -
Sat, 10/14/2017 2:00pm SENECA VALLEY
at North Allegheny Intermediate HS »
- -
Sat, 10/21/2017 10:00am @ Hempfield - -
Sat, 10/28/2017 10:00am @ Pine-Richland - -