Wright Nissan

Ice Hockey Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2020-2021 Ice Hockey Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 11/2/2020 7:00pm CENTRAL CATHOLIC
at Baierl Ice Complex »
W 5 - 1 Read More »
Thu, 11/12/2020 9:10pm PETERS TOWNSHIP
at Baierl Ice Complex »
L 3 - 7 Read More »
Mon, 11/16/2020 7:00pm UPPER ST. CLAIR
at Baierl Ice Complex »
W 2 - 1 Read More »
Mon, 11/23/2020 9:10pm @ Butler
at Frozen Pond Arena »
W 6 - 1 Read More »
Thu, 12/3/2020 9:00pm @ Bethel Park
at Spencer Family YMCA »
- -
Mon, 12/7/2020 9:00pm BUTLER
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Thu, 12/10/2020 9:00pm CATHEDRAL PREP
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 12/14/2020 9:00pm @ Pine-Richland
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Tue, 1/5/2021 8:00pm @ Cathedral Prep
at ERIEBANK Sports Park »
- -
Mon, 1/11/2021 9:00pm MT. LEBANON
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Tue, 1/12/2021 9:00pm @ Peters Township
at Printscape Arena »
- -
Tue, 1/19/2021 8:30pm PINE-RICHLAND
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Tue, 1/26/2021 7:00pm @ Central Catholic
at Alpha Ice Complex »
- -
Tue, 2/9/2021 9:00pm @ Canon-McMillan
at Printscape Arena »
- -
Mon, 2/15/2021 7:00pm SENECA VALLEY
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 2/22/2021 7:00pm BETHEL PARK
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Thu, 2/25/2021 7:10pm @ Mt. Lebanon
at Mt. Lebanon Ice Center »
- -
Thu, 3/4/2021 9:10pm CANON-McMILLAN
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 3/15/2021 8:30pm @ Seneca Valley
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Tue, 3/16/2021 9:00pm @ Upper St. Clair
at Ice Castle Ice Arena »
- -

***********

2020-2021 Ice Hockey - JV1 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 10/15/2020 9:10pm MT. LEBANON
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 10/19/2020 8:30pm PETERS TOWNSHIP
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 10/26/2020 7:00pm CENTRAL CATHOLIC
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 10/30/2020 8:20pm @ Pine-Richland
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 11/2/2020 8:30pm MT. LEBANON
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Thu, 11/12/2020 9:30pm @ Peters Township
at Printscape Arena »
- -
Fri, 11/20/2020 9:50pm UPPER ST. CLAIR
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 12/14/2020 8:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon
at Mt. Lebanon Ice Center »
- -
Mon, 12/21/2020 7:20pm @ Central Catholic
at Alpha Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 1/4/2021 9:50pm PINE-RICHLAND
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 1/15/2021 9:40pm SENECA VALLEY
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 1/22/2021 8:20pm @ Upper St. Clair
at Ice Castle Ice Arena »
- -
Tue, 2/2/2021 7:00pm @ Peters Township
at Printscape Arena »
- -
Fri, 2/12/2021 8:20pm SENECA VALLEY
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 2/19/2021 8:20pm CENTRAL CATHOLIC
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 2/26/2021 9:40pm @ Pine-Richland
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -


************

2020-2021 Ice Hockey - JV2 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 10/13/2020 9:10pm @ North Catholic
at UPMC Mario Lemieux Sports Complex »
- -
Fri, 10/16/2020 8:20pm MARS
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 10/19/2020 8:00pm @ Knoch
at Pittsburgh Ice Arena »
- -
Mon, 10/26/2020 8:20pm SENECA VALLEY
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 11/2/2020 9:50pm BUTLER
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 11/9/2020 6:00pm @ Shaler
at Alpha Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 11/16/2020 9:50pm HIGHLANDS
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 11/20/2020 9:50pm @ Butler
at Frozen Pond Arena »
- -
Fri, 12/11/2020 9:40pm CENTRAL CATHOLIC
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 12/21/2020 9:30pm NORTH CATHOLIC
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 1/8/2021 9:40pm @ Mars
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 1/15/2021 9:50pm @ Seneca Valley
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 1/25/2021 9:50pm KNOCH
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 2/5/2021 9:40pm SHALER
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 2/12/2021 9:50pm BUTLER
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 2/22/2021 8:40pm @ Central Catholic
at Alpha Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 2/26/2021 8:20pm @ Highlands
at Pittsburgh Ice Arena »
- -