Wright Nissan

Ice Hockey Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2018-2019 Ice Hockey Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 10/2/2018 7:15pm @ Cathedral Prep W 1 - 0 Read More »
Mon, 10/8/2018 7:00pm MT. LEBANON W 6 - 1 Read More »
Tue, 10/16/2018 7:00pm @ Peters Township W 5 - 3 Read More »
Mon, 10/22/2018 7:00pm BETHEL PARK W 2 - 1 Read More »
Tue, 10/30/2018 7:00pm @ Canon-McMillan L 2 - 4 Read More »
Mon, 11/5/2018 9:00pm CENTRAL CATHOLIC W 4 - 1 Read More »
Tue, 11/20/2018 7:15pm @ Cathedral Prep W 4 - 3 Read More »
Mon, 11/26/2018 7:00pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Mon, 12/3/2018 7:00pm BUTLER - -
Mon, 12/10/2018 7:00pm CATHEDRAL PREP - -
Thu, 12/13/2018 9:10pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Mon, 12/17/2018 7:10pm @ Mt. Lebanon - -
Mon, 1/7/2019 7:00pm PETERS TOWNSHIP - -
Thu, 1/17/2019 9:00pm @ Bethel Park - -
Mon, 1/21/2019 9:00pm CANON-McMILLAN - -
Tue, 1/29/2019 7:00pm @ Central Catholic - -
Mon, 2/11/2019 9:00pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Mon, 2/18/2019 9:10pm @ Butler - -