Wright Nissan

Ice Hockey Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2023-2024 Ice Hockey Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 10/5/2023 9:00pm MT. LEBANON
at Baierl Ice Complex »
W 5 - 2 Read More »
Tue, 10/10/2023 7:00pm @ Peters Township
at Printscape Arena »
W 2 - 1 Read More »
Thu, 10/19/2023 9:00pm @ Pine-Richland
at Baierl Ice Complex »
L 4 - 5 Read More »
Thu, 10/26/2023 9:10pm CATHEDRAL PREP
at Baierl Ice Complex »
W 7 - 1 Read More »
Thu, 11/2/2023 9:10pm @ Central Catholic
at Alpha Ice Complex »
W 7 - 2 Read More »
Thu, 11/9/2023 9:10pm UPPER ST. CLAIR
at Baierl Ice Complex »
W 5 - 1 Read More »
Tue, 11/14/2023 7:00pm @ Canon-McMillan
at Printscape Arena »
W 4 - 0 Read More »
Mon, 11/27/2023 7:00pm SENECA VALLEY
at Baierl Ice Complex »
L 2 - 3 Read More »
Tue, 12/5/2023 7:00pm @ Cathedral Prep
at Erie Bank Sports Park »
W 6 - 1 Read More »
Mon, 12/11/2023 7:00pm CENTRAL CATHOLIC
at Baierl Ice Complex »
W 4 - 1 Read More »
Thu, 12/21/2023 7:10pm @ Mt. Lebanon
at Mt. Lebanon Ice Center »
L 2 - 5 Read More »
Thu, 1/4/2024 9:00pm PETERS TOWNSHIP
at Baierl Ice Complex »
L 3 - 4 (OT) Read More »
Thu, 1/11/2024 9:10pm PINE-RICHLAND
at Baierl Ice Complex »
L 3 - 4 (OT, SO) Read More »
Thu, 1/25/2024 9:00pm @ Baldwin
at Ice Castle Ice Arena »
W 4 - 1 Read More »
Mon, 1/29/2024 7:00pm BETHEL PARK
at Baierl Ice Complex »
W 5 - 3 Read More »
Thu, 2/1/2024 9:00pm @ Upper St. Clair
at Ice Castle Ice Arena »
L 2 - 4 Read More »
Mon, 2/12/2024 7:00pm Senior Night
CANON-McMILLAN
at Baierl Ice Complex »
W 7 - 1 Read More »
Mon, 2/19/2024 7:00pm @ Seneca Valley
at Baierl Ice Complex »
W 4 - 3 Read More »
Thu, 2/22/2024 9:00pm @ Bethel Park
at Spencer Family YMCA »
W 3 - 2 Read More »
Thu, 2/29/2024 9:00pm BALDWIN
at Baierl Ice Complex »
W 4 - 1 Read More »
Mon, 3/4/2024 9:00pm PIHL Quarterfinals
CENTRAL CATHOLIC
at Baierl Ice Complex »
W 3 - 1 Read More »
Mon, 3/11/2024 9:15pm PIHL Semifinals
Seneca Valley
at RMU Island Sports Center »
W 4 - 2 Read More »
Tue, 3/19/2024 6:15pm PIHL Championship
Pine-Richland
at UPMC Mario Lemieux Sports Complex »
L 2 - 3 Read More »

***********

2023-2024 Ice Hockey - JV1 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 9/18/2023 8:20pm @ Pine-Richland
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 10/2/2023 8:30pm MT. LEBANON
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 10/9/2023 9:50pm @ Pine-Richland
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 10/16/2023 9:50pm CENTRAL CATHOLIC
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 10/23/2023 9:50pm @ Seneca Valley
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 11/3/2023 7:50pm @ Franklin Regional
at Palmer Imaging Arena »
- -
Mon, 11/6/2023 9:50pm @ Mt. Lebanon
at Mt. Lebanon Ice Center »
- -
Mon, 11/13/2023 8:30pm UPPER ST. CLAIR
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Tue, 11/21/2023 8:20pm @ Peters Township
at Printscape Arena »
- -
Mon, 12/4/2023 8:30pm PINE-RICHLAND
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 12/15/2023 9:50pm @ Central Catholic
at Alpha Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 12/18/2023 9:50pm SENECA VALLEY
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 1/19/2024 8:50pm FRANKLIN REGIONAL
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 2/2/2024 8:50pm PETERS TOWNSHIP
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 2/9/2024 9:40pm @ Upper St. Clair
at Ice Castle Ice Arena »
- -
Mon, 2/26/2024 9:50pm MT. LEBANON
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -


************

2023-2024 Ice Hockey - JV2 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 9/18/2023 9:40pm CANON-McMILLAN
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 9/25/2023 9:40pm KNOCH
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 9/29/2023 9:40pm @ Seneca Valley
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 10/16/2023 8:30pm @ South Fayette
at Mt. Lebanon Ice Center »
- -
Fri, 10/20/2023 8:20pm CHARTIERS VALLEY
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 10/30/2023 9:50pm PINE-RICHLAND
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 11/10/2023 9:50pm @ Knoch
at Frozen Pond Arena »
- -
Mon, 11/20/2023 8:20pm @ Thomas Jefferson
at Ice Castle Ice Arena »
- -
Thu, 12/7/2023 9:40pm @ Canon-McMillan
at Printscape Arena »
- -
Fri, 12/15/2023 9:40pm SENECA VALLEY
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 1/5/2024 8:20pm SOUTH FAYETTE
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 1/15/2024 9:50pm @ Chartiers Valley
at Mt. Lebanon Ice Center »
- -
Fri, 1/19/2024 9:50pm @ Pine-Richland
at Frozen Pond Arena »
- -
Fri, 2/9/2024 8:20pm THOMAS JEFFERSON
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 2/23/2024 8:20pm CANON-McMILLAN
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 3/1/2024 9:40pm @ Seneca Valley
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -