North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Ice Hockey Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2019-2020 Ice Hockey Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 10/10/2019 9:10pm MT. LEBANON
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Thu, 10/17/2019 9:10pm CENTRAL CATHOLIC
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Tue, 10/22/2019 9:00pm @ Peters Township
at Printscape Arena »
- -
Thu, 10/24/2019 9:10pm UPPER ST. CLAIR
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 10/28/2019 7:10pm @ Butler
at Frozen Pond Arena »
- -
Thu, 11/7/2019 9:10pm CATHEDRAL PREP
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Thu, 11/14/2019 7:10pm @ Bethel Park
at Spencer Family YMCA »
- -
Mon, 11/18/2019 9:00pm @ Upper St. Clair
at Ice Castle Ice Arena »
- -
Thu, 11/21/2019 9:10pm PETERS TOWNSHIP
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 11/25/2019 9:00pm @ Seneca Valley
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Thu, 12/5/2019 9:10pm BUTLER
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 12/9/2019 7:00pm PINE-RICHLAND
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Tue, 12/17/2019 7:00pm @ Canon-McMillan
at Printscape Arena »
- -
Mon, 1/6/2020 7:10pm @ Mt. Lebanon
at Mt. Lebanon Ice Center »
- -
Tue, 1/14/2020 9:00pm @ Central Catholic
at Alpha Ice Complex »
- -
Thu, 1/23/2020 9:10pm SENECA VALLEY
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Thu, 1/30/2020 8:30pm @ Cathedral Prep
at Mercyhurst Ice Center »
- -
Mon, 2/10/2020 7:00pm BETHEL PARK
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 2/17/2020 9:00pm CANON-McMILLAN
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 2/24/2020 9:00pm @ Pine-Richland
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -

***********

2019-2020 Ice Hockey - JV1 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 9/16/2019 8:30pm PINE-RICHLAND
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 9/20/2019 8:40pm MT. LEBANON
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 9/23/2019 8:30pm CENTRAL CATHOLIC
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Thu, 10/3/2019 9:20pm @ Peters Township
at Printscape Arena »
- -
Mon, 10/7/2019 9:00pm @ Pine-Richland
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 10/28/2019 9:50pm SENECA VALLEY
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Thu, 11/7/2019 9:20pm @ Canon-McMillan
at Printscape Arena »
- -
Thu, 11/21/2019 7:10pm @ Mt. Lebanon
at Mt. Lebanon Ice Center »
- -
Mon, 12/2/2019 8:30pm UPPER ST. CLAIR
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 12/9/2019 8:30pm PETERS TOWNSHIP
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 12/20/2019 9:00pm @ Central Catholic
at Alpha Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 1/24/2020 9:40pm @ Seneca Valley
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 1/31/2020 8:20pm CANON-McMILLAN
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Tue, 2/4/2020 8:20pm @ Peters Township
at Printscape Arena »
- -
Thu, 2/6/2020 8:20pm @ UPPER ST. CLAIR
at Ice Castle Ice Arena »
- -
Fri, 2/21/2020 9:40pm MT. LEBANON
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -


************

2019-2020 Ice Hockey - JV2 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 9/16/2019 9:55pm @ North Hills
at RMU Island Sports Center »
- -
Mon, 9/23/2019 8:20pm BUTLER
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 9/27/2019 10:00pm MARS
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 10/7/2019 8:30pm @ Seneca Valley
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 10/18/2019 9:40pm BUTLER
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 10/28/2019 9:20pm @ West Allegheny
at RMU Island Sports Center »
- -
Fri, 11/8/2019 9:40pm NORTH HILLS
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 11/18/2019 9:50pm @ Mars
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 11/22/2019 9:50pm @ Butler
at Frozen Pond Arena »
- -
Mon, 12/2/2019 9:50pm SENECA VALLEY
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 12/6/2019 10:00pm CHARTIERS VALLEY
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 12/20/2019 9:40pm WEST ALLEGHENY
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 1/6/2020 9:20pm @ North Hills
at RMU Island Sports Center »
- -
Mon, 1/27/2020 9:50pm @ Seneca Valley
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 2/3/2020 9:50pm MARS
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 2/17/2020 8:00pm @ West Allegheny
at RMU Island Sports Center »
- -