North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Ice Hockey Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2022-2023 Ice Hockey Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 10/6/2022 9:00pm MT. LEBANON
at Baierl Ice Complex »
W 4 - 1 Read More »
Thu, 10/13/2022 9:00pm @ Central Catholic
at Alpha Ice Complex »
L 1 - 2 -
Thu, 10/20/2022 9:10pm PINE-RICHLAND
at Baierl Ice Complex »
W 8 - 4 Read More »
Mon, 10/24/2022 9:10pm @ Mt. Lebanon
at Mt. Lebanon Ice Center »
W 7 - 4 Read More »
Thu, 10/27/2022 9:10pm CATHEDRAL PREP
at Baierl Ice Complex »
W 6 - 4 Read More »
Thu, 11/3/2022 7:00pm @ Upper St. Clair
at Ice Castle Ice Arena »
W 9 - 5 Read More »
Tue, 11/8/2022 7:00pm @ Peters Township
at Printscape Arena »
L 1 - 4 Read More »
Thu, 11/17/2022 9:00pm @ Bethel Park
at Spencer Family YMCA »
W 7 - 1 Read More »
Mon, 11/21/2022 9:00pm UPPER ST. CLAIR
at Baierl Ice Complex »
W 3 - 2 (OT, SO) Read More »
Tue, 11/29/2022 7:00pm @ Canon-McMillan
at Printscape Arena »
- -
Thu, 12/8/2022 9:10pm CENTRAL CATHOLIC
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 12/12/2022 9:00pm CANON-McMILLAN
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 12/19/2022 7:00pm SENECA VALLEY
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 1/2/2023 7:00pm @ Pine-Richland
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 1/9/2023 9:00pm PETERS TOWNSHIP
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Tue, 1/17/2023 6:00pm @ Cathedral Prep
at ERIEBANK Sports Park »
- -
Mon, 1/30/2023 7:00pm BETHEL PARK
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 2/6/2023 9:00pm @ Baldwin
at Ice Castle Ice Arena »
- -
Mon, 2/13/2023 7:00pm @ Seneca Valley
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 2/27/2023 7:00pm BALDWIN
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -

***********

2022-2023 Ice Hockey - JV1 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 9/22/2022 9:30pm @ Peters Township
at Printscape Arena »
- -
Fri, 10/7/2022 8:20pm MT. LEBANON
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 10/14/2022 8:50pm @ Pine-Richland
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 10/24/2022 9:50pm CENTRAL CATHOLIC
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Thu, 11/3/2022 9:30pm @ Canon-McMillan
at Printscape Arena »
- -
Thu, 11/10/2022 9:40pm @ Central Catholic
at Alpha Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 11/14/2022 8:30pm @ Seneca Valley
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 11/28/2022 8:30pm BETHEL PARK
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 12/9/2022 8:50pm PETERS TOWNSHIP
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Thu, 12/22/2022 9:50pm @ Mt. Lebanon
at Mt. Lebanon Ice Center »
- -
Mon, 1/2/2023 9:50pm PINE-RICHLAND
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 1/23/2023 9:50pm CANON-McMILLAN
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 2/3/2023 8:50pm SENECA VALLEY
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 2/10/2023 9:00pm @ Bethel Park
at Spencer Family YMCA »
- -
Thu, 2/23/2023 9:30pm @ Peters Township
at Printscape Arena »
- -
Fri, 3/3/2023 8:50pm MT. LEBANON
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -


************

2022-2023 Ice Hockey - JV2 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 9/23/2022 9:40pm UPPER ST. CLAIR
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 9/30/2022 9:40pm @ Seneca Valley
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 10/14/2022 9:40pm @ Baldwin
at Ice Castle Ice Arena »
- -
Fri, 10/28/2022 9:40pm PINE-RICHLAND
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 11/14/2022 9:50pm THOMAS JEFFERSON
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 11/18/2022 9:40pm PINE-RICHLAND
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 11/28/2022 9:40pm @ Upper St. Clair
at Ice Castle Ice Arena »
- -
Fri, 12/2/2022 8:20pm SENECA VALLEY
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Thu, 12/8/2022 8:30pm @ South Fayette
at Mt. Lebanon Ice Center »
- -
Fri, 12/16/2022 8:50pm BALDWIN
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 1/6/2023 9:40pm @ Pine-Richland
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 1/16/2023 9:50pm SOUTH FAYETTE
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 1/30/2023 7:00pm @ Thomas Jefferson
at Ice Castle Ice Arena »
- -
Mon, 2/6/2023 9:50pm UPPER ST. CLAIR
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 2/13/2023 8:20pm @ Baldwin
at Ice Castle Ice Arena »
- -
Fri, 2/24/2023 9:40pm @ Seneca Valley
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -