North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Ice Hockey Middle School Schedule

View  

2023-2024 Ice Hockey - Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 9/21/2023 9:40pm @ Peters Township
at Printscape Arena »
- -
Fri, 10/6/2023 8:20pm MT. LEBANON
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 10/13/2023 8:30pm @ Pine-Richland
at Frozen Pond Arena »
- -
Fri, 10/27/2023 8:20pm CENTRAL CATHOLIC
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 11/6/2023 7:40pm @ Fox Chapel
at Alpha Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 11/17/2023 8:20pm @ Seneca Valley
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Tue, 11/21/2023 9:40pm @ Peters Township
at Printscape Arena »
- -
Fri, 12/1/2023 8:20pm FOX CHAPEL
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 12/8/2023 8:50pm PETERS TOWNSHIP
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 12/18/2023 7:10pm @ Mt. Lebanon
at Mt. Lebanon Ice Center »
- -
Mon, 1/15/2024 8:30pm PINE-RICHLAND
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Fri, 1/26/2024 9:30pm @ Central Catholic
at Alpha Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 2/5/2024 8:30pm MT. LEBANON
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -
Mon, 2/19/2024 8:30pm SENECA VALLEY
at Baierl Ice Complex »
- -