North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Boys' Basketball Freshman Schedule

View  

2021-2022 Freshman Boys Basketball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 11/23/2021 3:30pm AVONWORTH (Scrimmage)
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Tue, 11/30/2021 3:30pm @ Canon-McMillan (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 12/10/2021 4:45pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland - Richland Elementary »
- -
Mon, 12/13/2021 3:45pm @ Mt. Lebanon - -
Tue, 12/14/2021 3:30pm BUTLER
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Fri, 12/17/2021 3:30pm @ Moon (Aux Gym)
at Moon Area Senior High School »
- -
Tue, 12/21/2021 3:30pm CENTRAL CATHOLIC
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Wed, 12/22/2021 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Tue, 12/28/2021 TBA Wright Automotive Holiday Tournament
TBA
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Wed, 12/29/2021 TBA Wright Automotive Holiday Tournament
TBA
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Tue, 1/4/2022 3:30pm @ Shaler - -
Thu, 1/6/2022 3:30pm PENN HILLS
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Fri, 1/7/2022 3:30pm FOX CHAPEL
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Tue, 1/11/2022 3:30pm @ Nazareth Prep - -
Thu, 1/13/2022 3:30pm @ Upper St. Clair - -
Fri, 1/14/2022 3:30pm @ Hampton - -
Tue, 1/18/2022 3:30pm NORTH HILLS
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Fri, 1/21/2022 3:30pm MOON
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Tue, 1/25/2022 3:30pm @ Central Catholic - -
Fri, 1/28/2022 3:30pm SHALER
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Tue, 2/1/2022 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Fri, 2/4/2022 3:30pm NAZARETH PREP
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Tue, 2/8/2022 3:30pm NORWIN
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Fri, 2/11/2022 3:30pm @ North Hills - -

All Home Games played at NAI unless otherwise noted.

Head Coaches – Chris Sestili, Ryan Gabos