Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Boys' Basketball Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2022-2023 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 11/26/2022 3:00pm @ Chartiers Valley (Scrimmage)
at Chartiers Valley High School »
- -
Tue, 11/29/2022 4:00pm LINCOLN PARK (Scrimmage)
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 12/2/2022 7:30pm @ Allderdice
at Allderdice High School »
L 62 - 79 Read More »
Tue, 12/6/2022 7:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon
at Mt. Lebanon High School »
L 43 - 57 Read More »
Fri, 12/9/2022 7:30pm Middle School Appreciation Night
NORTH HILLS
at North Allegheny High School »
L 55 - 83 Read More »
Tue, 12/13/2022 7:30pm @ Moon
at Moon Area Senior High School »
L 49 - 56 Read More »
Sat, 12/17/2022 5:30pm @ Erie City
at Erie City High School »
W 52 - 50 Read More »
Tue, 12/27/2022 7:30pm Wright Automotive Holiday Tournament
IMANI CHRISTIAN
at North Allegheny High School »
W 71 - 66 Read More »
Wed, 12/28/2022 7:30pm Wright Automotive Holiday Tournament
FRANKLIN REGIONAL
at North Allegheny High School »
W 55 - 53 Read More »
Tue, 1/3/2023 7:30pm @ New Castle #
at New Castle High School »
L 49 - 59 Read More »
Fri, 1/6/2023 8:00pm PINE-RICHLAND #
at North Allegheny High School »
W 57 - 40 Read More »
Tue, 1/10/2023 8:00pm BUTLER #
at North Allegheny High School »
L 50 - 63 Read More »
Fri, 1/13/2023 7:30pm @ Seneca Valley #
at Seneca Valley High School »
L 42 - 64 Read More »
Tue, 1/17/2023 7:30pm CENTRAL CATHOLIC #
at North Allegheny High School »
W 62 - 46 Read More »
Fri, 1/20/2023 7:30pm PENN HILLS
at North Allegheny High School »
L 53 - 59 Read More »
Sat, 1/21/2023 6:30pm Senior Night
GROVE CITY
at North Allegheny High School »
W 76 - 51 Read More »
Tue, 1/24/2023 7:30pm @ Shaler
at Shaler High School »
W 49 - 36 Read More »
Fri, 1/27/2023 7:30pm NEW CASTLE #
at North Allegheny High School »
L 55 - 62 Read More »
Tue, 1/31/2023 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland #
at Pine-Richland High School »
W 61 - 54 (3OT) Read More »
Fri, 2/3/2023 7:30pm @ Butler #
at Butler High School »
L 55 - 66 Read More »
Tue, 2/7/2023 8:00pm SENECA VALLEY #
at North Allegheny High School »
L 49 - 70 Read More »
Fri, 2/10/2023 7:30pm @ Central Catholic #
at Central Catholic HS »
L 42 - 59 Read More »
Sat, 2/11/2023 7:30pm NA Hoops For A Cure
HIGHLANDS
at North Allegheny High School »
L 46 - 75 Read More »

# – indicates section contest

************

2022-2023 JV Boys Basketball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 11/26/2022 3:00pm @ Chartiers Valley (Scrimmage)
at Chartiers Valley High School »
- -
Tue, 11/29/2022 4:00pm LINCOLN PARK (Scrimmage)
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 12/2/2022 6:00pm @ Allderdice
at Allderdice High School »
- -
Tue, 12/6/2022 6:00pm @ Mt. Lebanon
at Mt. Lebanon High School »
- -
Fri, 12/9/2022 6:00pm NORTH HILLS
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 12/13/2022 6:00pm @ Moon
at Moon Area Senior High School »
- -
Sat, 12/17/2022 4:00pm @ Erie City
at Erie City High School »
- -
Tue, 12/27/2022 1:30pm Wright Automotive Holiday Tournament
McKEESPORT
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Wed, 12/28/2022 12:00pm Wright Automotive Holiday Tournament
GATEWAY
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 1/3/2023 6:00pm @ New Castle
at New Castle High School »
- -
Fri, 1/6/2023 5:00pm PINE-RICHLAND
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 1/10/2023 5:00pm BUTLER
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 1/13/2023 6:00pm @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Tue, 1/17/2023 6:00pm CENTRAL CATHOLIC
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 1/20/2023 6:00pm PENN HILLS
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 1/21/2023 5:00pm GROVE CITY
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 1/24/2023 6:00pm @ Shaler
at Shaler High School »
- -
Fri, 1/27/2023 6:00pm NEW CASTLE
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 1/31/2023 6:00pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Fri, 2/3/2023 6:00pm @ Butler
at Butler High School »
- -
Tue, 2/7/2023 5:00pm SENECA VALLEY
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 2/10/2023 5:30pm @ Central Catholic
at Central Catholic HS »
- -
Sat, 2/11/2023 10:30am NA Hoops For A Cure
HAMPTON
at North Allegheny High School »
- -