North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Boys' Basketball Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2021-2022 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 11/27/2021 10:00am @ Plum w/ Latrobe (Scrimmage)
at Plum High School »
- -
Sat, 12/4/2021 10:00am @ Lincoln Park w/ Kiski Area (Scrimmage)
at Lincoln Park Performing Arts Center »
- -
Fri, 12/10/2021 TBA Hempfield Tournament
@ Hempfield
at Hempfield High School »
- -
Sat, 12/11/2021 TBA Hempfield Tournament
Penn-Trafford
at Hempfield High School »
- -
Tue, 12/14/2021 7:30pm @ Seneca Valley #
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Fri, 12/17/2021 8:00pm PINE-RICHLAND #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 12/21/2021 7:30pm MT. LEBANON
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 12/23/2021 6:30pm ERIE CITY
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Mon, 12/27/2021 7:30pm Holiday Bash
ALLDERDICE
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 12/30/2021 6:00pm Holiday Bash
Central Florida Christian
at Butler High School »
- -
Tue, 1/4/2022 7:30pm @ Butler #
at Butler High School »
- -
Fri, 1/7/2022 7:30pm NORTH HILLS #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 1/11/2022 7:30pm SENECA VALLEY #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 1/14/2022 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland #
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Tue, 1/18/2022 6:30pm @ McDowell
at Erie McDowell High School »
- -
Fri, 1/21/2022 7:30pm BUTLER #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 1/25/2022 7:30pm @ North Hills #
at North Hills High School »
- -
Fri, 1/28/2022 7:30pm @ Seneca Valley #
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Sat, 1/29/2022 TBA Pittsburgh Hall of Fame Classic
TBA
at Montour High School »
- -
Tue, 2/1/2022 7:30pm PINE-RICHLAND #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 2/5/2022 7:30pm Hoops For A Cure
ALBERT GALLATIN
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 2/8/2022 7:30pm @ Butler #
at Butler High School »
- -
Fri, 2/11/2022 8:00pm NORTH HILLS #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 2/12/2022 3:15pm @ Cathedral Prep
at Erie Cathedral Prep High School »
- -

# – indicates section contest

************

2021-2022 JV Boys Basketball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 11/27/2021 10:00am @ Plum w/ Latrobe (Scrimmage)
at Plum High School »
- -
Sat, 12/4/2021 10:00am @ Lincoln Park w/ Kiski Area (Scrimmage)
at Lincoln Park Performing Arts Center »
- -
Sat, 12/11/2021 TBA Hempfield Tournament
Penn-Trafford
at Hempfield High School »
- -
Tue, 12/14/2021 6:00pm @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Fri, 12/17/2021 5:00pm PINE-RICHLAND
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 12/21/2021 6:00pm MT. LEBANON
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 12/23/2021 5:00pm ERIE CITY
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Mon, 12/27/2021 11:00am Holiday Bash
NORTH CATHOLIC
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 1/4/2022 6:00pm @ Butler
at Butler High School »
- -
Fri, 1/7/2022 6:00pm NORTH HILLS
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 1/11/2022 6:00pm SENECA VALLEY
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 1/14/2022 6:00pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Tue, 1/18/2022 5:00pm @ McDowell
at Erie McDowell High School »
- -
Fri, 1/21/2022 6:00pm BUTLER
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 1/25/2022 6:00pm @ North Hills
at North Hills High School »
- -
Fri, 1/28/2022 6:00pm @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Tue, 2/1/2022 6:00pm PINE-RICHLAND
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 2/5/2022 TBA ALBERT GALLATIN
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 2/8/2022 6:00pm @ Butler
at Butler High School »
- -
Fri, 2/11/2022 5:00pm NORTH HILLS
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 2/12/2022 2:00pm @ Cathedral Prep
at Erie Cathedral Prep High School »
- -