Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Boys' Wrestling Junior High Schedules

View  

2022-2023 Wrestling Junior High Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 12/3/2022 9:30am @ Seneca Valley Duals - -
Wed, 12/7/2022 4:00pm LATROBE
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Wed, 12/14/2022 5:30pm @ Penn-Trafford - -
Wed, 12/21/2022 5:30pm NORTH HILLS
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Wed, 1/4/2023 5:30pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Wed, 1/11/2023 5:30pm @ Butler - -
Fri, 1/13/2023 4:00pm @ Connellsville Duals - -
Wed, 1/18/2023 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Wed, 1/25/2023 5:30pm @ Mars - -
Sat, 1/28/2023 9:00am NA INVITATIONAL
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 2/4/2023 10:00am @ Kiski Area Duals - -
Fri, 2/17/2023 4:00pm @ WPIAL District 7 Invitational
at Norwin High School »
- -
Sat, 2/18/2023 9:00am @ WPIAL District 7 Invitational
at Norwin High School »
- -

*******

All Home Matches at NAI