Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Wrestling Junior High Schedules

View  

2020-2021 Wrestling Junior High Gold Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 12/12/2020 8:00am @ Seneca Valley Duals - -
Wed, 12/16/2020 4:00pm @ Shaler - -
Wed, 12/23/2020 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Wed, 1/6/2021 4:00pm NORTH HILLS
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Sat, 1/9/2021 10:00am @ Cumberland Valley Duals - -
Wed, 1/20/2021 4:00pm HAMPTON
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Sat, 1/23/2021 8:30am NA INVITATIONAL
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Sat, 2/6/2021 3:00pm ALLEGHENY COUNTY INVITATIONAL
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Fri, 2/19/2021 3:00pm @ District 7 Invitational - -
Sat, 2/20/2021 9:00am @ District 7 Invitational - -

*******

All Home Matches at NAI