Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Wrestling Junior High Schedules

View  

2021-2022 Wrestling Junior High Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 12/11/2021 9:30am @ Seneca Valley Duals
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Wed, 12/22/2021 6:30pm @ Shaler (Gym B)
at Shaler High School »
- -
Wed, 1/5/2022 4:00pm MARS
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Sat, 1/8/2022 TBA @ Butler Duals
at Butler High School »
- -
Wed, 1/12/2022 6:00pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Fri, 1/14/2022 4:00pm @ Connellsville Duals
at Connellsville High School »
- -
Wed, 1/19/2022 4:00pm NORTH HILLS
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Sat, 1/29/2022 9:00am NA INVITATIONAL
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Sat, 2/12/2022 9:00am ALLEGHENY COUNTY INVITATIONAL
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 2/18/2022 4:00pm @ District VII Invitational
at Norwin High School »
- -
Sat, 2/19/2022 9:00am @ District VII Invitational
at Norwin High School »
- -

*******

All Home Matches at NAI