North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Wrestling Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2020-2021 Wrestling Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 12/19/2020 9:00am NA DUALS
PENN HILLS
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 12/19/2020 10:30am NA DUALS
HAMPTON
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 12/19/2020 12:00pm NA DUALS
FRANKLIN REGIONAL
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 12/19/2020 1:30pm NA DUALS
SOUTHMORELAND
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 12/19/2020 3:00pm NA DUALS
CHARTIERS VALLEY
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Wed, 12/30/2020 9:00am NA Duals Invitational
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Wed, 1/6/2021 5:00pm SHALER #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Wed, 1/6/2021 6:30pm NORTH HILLS #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Wed, 1/6/2021 8:00pm MARS #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Wed, 1/13/2021 6:30pm Pine-Richland #
at Shaler High School »
- -
Fri, 1/15/2021 4:00pm @ Fox Chapel Duals
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Wed, 1/27/2021 6:00pm SECTION TEAM TOURNAMENT - -
Wed, 2/3/2021 6:00pm @ WPIAL Team Tournament - -
Sat, 2/6/2021 TBA @ WPIAL Team Championship
at Norwin High School »
- -
Thu, 2/11/2021 TBA @ PIAA Team Championships
at Giant Center »
- -
Fri, 2/12/2021 TBA @ PIAA Team Championships
at Giant Center »
- -
Sat, 2/13/2021 TBA @ PIAA Team Championships
at Giant Center »
- -
Sat, 2/27/2021 TBA @ Section Individual Tournament
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Fri, 3/5/2021 TBA @ WPIAL Individual Tournament
at Canon-McMillan High School »
- -
Sat, 3/6/2021 TBA @ WPIAL Individual Tournament
at Canon-McMillan High School »
- -
Thu, 3/11/2021 TBA @ PIAA Individual Tournament
at Giant Center »
- -
Fri, 3/12/2021 TBA @ PIAA Individual Tournament
at Giant Center »
- -
Sat, 3/13/2021 TBA @ PIAA Individual Tournament
at Giant Center »
- -

Head Coach – Sunny Abe

# – indicates section match/ALL HOME MATCHES AT THE NASH GYM

************

2020-2021 Wrestling Girls Team Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 1/2/2021 12:00pm @ Central Mountain Invitational
at Central Mountain High School »
- -
Sun, 1/17/2021 TBA @ Midwinter Mayhem
at Kovalchick Convention & Athletic Complex »
- -
Sat, 1/30/2021 TBA @ Gettysburg
at Gettysburg High School »
- -
Wed, 2/10/2021 7:00pm STEUBENVILLE
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sun, 3/14/2021 9:00am @ Pennsylvania State Championships
at Gettysburg High School »
- -

Head Coach – Dan Heckert

# – indicates section match/ALL HOME MATCHES AT THE NASH GYM