Wright Nissan

Boys' Basketball Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 11/24/2018 9:30am LATROBE/PLUM (Scrimmage) - -
Sat, 12/1/2018 10:00am INDIANA (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 12/7/2018 6:00pm Penn-Trafford Invitational
Shaler
W 63 - 53 Read More »
Sat, 12/8/2018 1:30pm Penn-Trafford Invitational
@ Penn-Trafford
L 54 - 62 Read More »
Tue, 12/11/2018 7:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon L 56 - 65 Read More »
Fri, 12/14/2018 7:30pm CATHEDRAL PREP W 71 - 56 Read More »
Tue, 12/18/2018 7:30pm OBAMA ACADEMY W 78 - 48 Read More »
Fri, 12/21/2018 7:30pm @ Butler # L 65 - 72 Read More »
Thu, 12/27/2018 7:30pm Wright Automotive Holiday Tournament
GATEWAY
W 75 - 27 Read More »
Fri, 12/28/2018 7:30pm Wright Automotive Holiday Tournament
PENN HILLS
W 57 - 54 Read More »
Fri, 1/4/2019 8:00pm PINE-RICHLAND # L 51 - 75 Read More »
Tue, 1/8/2019 7:30pm @ Central Catholic # W 71 - 56 Read More »
Fri, 1/11/2019 8:00pm SENECA VALLEY # W 65 - 47 Read More »
Tue, 1/15/2019 7:30pm @ North Hills # W 75 - 49 Read More »
Fri, 1/18/2019 7:30pm ERIE CITY W 57 - 45 Read More »
Tue, 1/22/2019 7:30pm BUTLER # L 44 - 59 Read More »
Fri, 1/25/2019 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland # L 59 - 72 Read More »
Sat, 1/26/2019 6:00pm Western PA Hall of Fame Classic
@ Montour
L 53 - 57 Read More »
Tue, 1/29/2019 7:30pm CENTRAL CATHOLIC # L 54 - 55 (OT) Read More »
Fri, 2/1/2019 7:30pm @ Seneca Valley # W 62 - 45 Read More »
CANCELLED - Hoops For A Cure
HAMPTON
- -
Mon, 2/4/2019 7:30pm @ Gateway W 66 - 33 Read More »
Fri, 2/8/2019 8:00pm NORTH HILLS # W 60 - 45 Read More »
Sun, 2/10/2019 3:00pm Shenango
at New Castle High School »
W 80 - 33 Read More »
CANCELLED - @ Altoona - -
Tue, 2/19/2019 8:00pm WPIAL First Round
CANON-McMILLAN
at West Allegheny High School »
L 59 - 61 (OT) Read More »

# – indicates section contest

Head Coach – Keith Noftz
************

2018-2019 JV Boys Basketball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/7/2018 7:30pm Penn-Trafford Invitational
Shaler
- -
Sat, 12/8/2018 TBA Penn-Trafford Invitational - -
Tue, 12/11/2018 6:00pm @ Mt. Lebanon - -
Fri, 12/14/2018 6:00pm CATHEDRAL PREP - -
Tue, 12/18/2018 6:00pm OBAMA ACADEMY - -
Fri, 12/21/2018 6:00pm @ Butler - -
Thu, 12/27/2018 4:30pm Wright Automotive Holiday Tournament
GATEWAY
- -
Fri, 12/28/2018 4:30pm Wright Automotive Holiday Tournament
PENN HILLS
- -
Fri, 1/4/2019 5:00pm PINE-RICHLAND - -
Tue, 1/8/2019 6:00pm @ Central Catholic - -
Fri, 1/11/2019 5:00pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Sat, 1/12/2019 10:00am PENN-TRAFFORD - -
Tue, 1/15/2019 6:00pm @ North Hills - -
Fri, 1/18/2019 6:00pm ERIE CITY - -
Tue, 1/22/2019 6:00pm BUTLER - -
Fri, 1/25/2019 6:00pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Tue, 1/29/2019 6:00pm CENTRAL CATHOLIC - -
Fri, 2/1/2019 6:00pm @ Seneca Valley - -
CANCELLED - Hoops For A Cure
HAMPTON
- -
Mon, 2/4/2019 6:00pm @ Gateway - -
Fri, 2/8/2019 5:00pm NORTH HILLS - -
CANCELLED - @ Altoona - -