Wright Nissan MSA Sports Net

Boys' Basketball Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2017-2018 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 11/25/2017 10:00am @ Plum (with Greensburg Salem) - -
Sat, 12/2/2017 10:00am LATROBE (with INDIANA) - -
Sat, 12/9/2017 4:30pm @ Erie Cathedral Prep - -
Tue, 12/12/2017 7:30pm MT. LEBANON - -
Fri, 12/15/2017 7:30pm SHALER # - -
Tue, 12/19/2017 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland # - -
Sat, 12/23/2017 3:30pm @ Peters Township - -
Wed, 12/27/2017 TBA WRIGHT AUTOMOTIVE HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT - -
Thu, 12/28/2017 TBA WRIGHT AUTOMOTIVE HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT - -
Wed, 1/3/2018 7:30pm MONTOUR - -
Fri, 1/5/2018 7:30pm BUTLER # - -
Tue, 1/9/2018 7:30pm @ Central Catholic # - -
Fri, 1/12/2018 8:00pm SENECA VALLEY # - -
Tue, 1/16/2018 7:30pm @ North Hills # - -
Fri, 1/19/2018 7:30pm @ Shaler # - -
Sat, 1/20/2018 8:00pm Hoops For A Cure
BALDWIN
- -
Tue, 1/23/2018 6:00pm PINE-RICHLAND # - -
Fri, 1/26/2018 7:30pm ALTOONA - -
Sat, 1/27/2018 7:30pm @ Aliquippa (at Montour HS) - -
Tue, 1/30/2018 7:30pm @ Butler # - -
Fri, 2/2/2018 7:30pm CENTRAL CATHOLIC # - -
Tue, 2/6/2018 7:30pm @ Seneca Valley # - -
Fri, 2/9/2018 7:30pm NORTH HILLS # - -
Sat, 2/10/2018 1:30am @ Gateway - -

# Рindicates section contest
************

2017-2018 JV Boys Basketball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 11/25/2017 10:00am @ Plum (with Greensburg Salem) (Scrimmage) - -
Sat, 12/2/2017 10:00am LATROBE (with INDIANA) (Scrimmage) - -
Sat, 12/9/2017 3:00pm @ Erie Cathedral Prep - -
Tue, 12/12/2017 6:00pm MT. LEBANON - -
Fri, 12/15/2017 4:00pm SHALER - -
Tue, 12/19/2017 6:00pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Sat, 12/23/2017 2:00pm @ Peters Township - -
Wed, 12/27/2017 TBA WRIGHT AUTOMOTIVE HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT - -
Thu, 12/28/2017 TBA WRIGHT AUTOMOTIVE HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT - -
Wed, 1/3/2018 6:00pm MONTOUR - -
Fri, 1/5/2018 7:30pm BUTLER - -
Tue, 1/9/2018 7:30pm @ Central Catholic - -
Fri, 1/12/2018 5:00pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Tue, 1/16/2018 6:00pm @ North Hills - -
Fri, 1/19/2018 6:00pm @ Shaler - -
Tue, 1/23/2018 6:00pm PINE-RICHLAND - -
Fri, 1/26/2018 4:30pm ALTOONA - -
Tue, 1/30/2018 6:00pm @ Butler - -
Fri, 2/2/2018 6:00pm CENTRAL CATHOLIC - -
Tue, 2/6/2018 6:00pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Fri, 2/9/2018 6:00pm NORTH HILLS - -
Sat, 2/10/2018 12:00pm @ Gateway - -