North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Boys' Tennis Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2019-2020 Boys' Tennis Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 3/10/2020 3:30pm CHARTIERS VALLEY
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Wed, 3/11/2020 3:30pm MT. LEBANON
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Fri, 3/13/2020 3:30pm BETHEL PARK
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Fri, 3/20/2020 3:30pm THOMAS JEFFERSON
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Mon, 3/23/2020 4:00pm @ Seneca Valley #
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Wed, 3/25/2020 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND #
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Fri, 3/27/2020 3:30pm @ Upper St. Clair
at Upper St. Clair High School »
- -
Mon, 3/30/2020 3:30pm @ Butler #
at Butler High School »
- -
Wed, 4/1/2020 3:30pm MOON #
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Thu, 4/2/2020 3:30pm FRANKLIN REGIONAL
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Mon, 4/6/2020 3:30pm @ Mars # - -
Tue, 4/7/2020 12:30pm SECTION SINGLES
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Wed, 4/8/2020 2:00pm SECTION SINGLES
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Tue, 4/14/2020 3:30pm SEWICKLEY ACADEMY
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Wed, 4/15/2020 12:30pm @ WPIAL Singles Tournament - -
Thu, 4/16/2020 TBA @ WPIAL Singles Tournament - -
Fri, 4/17/2020 3:30pm @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Mon, 4/20/2020 3:30pm @ North Hills #
at North Hills High School »
- -
Tue, 4/21/2020 12:30pm SECTION DOUBLES TOURNAMENT
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Wed, 4/22/2020 2:00pm SECTION DOUBLES TOURNAMENT
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Thu, 4/23/2020 3:30pm HAMPTON
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Fri, 4/24/2020 4:00pm @ Cathedral Prep
at Erie Cathedral Prep - Frontier Park »
- -
Mon, 4/27/2020 3:30pm @ Central Catholic
at Central Catholic HS »
- -
Tue, 4/28/2020 12:30pm @ WPIAL Doubles Tournament - -
Wed, 4/29/2020 2:00pm @ WPIAL Doubles Tournament - -
Thu, 4/30/2020 TBA WPIAL TEAM TOURNAMENT BEGINS - -
Tue, 5/12/2020 TBA @ PIAA Team Tournament Begins - -
Fri, 5/15/2020 TBA @ PIAA Team Championship
at Hershey Racquet Club »
- -
Sat, 5/16/2020 TBA @ PIAA Team Championship
at Hershey Racquet Club »
- -
Fri, 5/22/2020 TBA @ PIAA Singles/Doubles Championships
at Hershey Racquet Club »
- -
Sat, 5/23/2020 TBA @ PIAA Singles/Doubles Championships
at Hershey Racquet Club »
- -

Head Coach – Dom Gliozzi

# – indicates section match

ALL HOME MATCHES AT NA SENIOR HIGH COURTS

***********

2019-2020 JV Boys Tennis Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 3/10/2020 3:30pm CHARTIERS VALLEY
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Wed, 3/11/2020 3:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon
at Mt. Lebanon High School »
- -
Fri, 3/20/2020 3:30pm @ Thomas Jefferson
at Thomas Jefferson High School »
- -
Wed, 3/25/2020 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland HS Courts »
- -
Fri, 3/27/2020 3:30pm UPPER ST. CLAIR
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Mon, 3/30/2020 4:30pm @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Wed, 4/1/2020 3:30pm @ Franklin Regional
at Franklin Regional High School »
- -
Thu, 4/2/2020 3:30pm @ Upper St. Clair
at Upper St. Clair High School »
- -
Mon, 4/6/2020 3:30pm MARS
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Wed, 4/8/2020 4:15pm @ Shady Side Academy
at Shady Side Academy High School »
- -
Mon, 4/13/2020 3:30pm HAMPTON
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Tue, 4/14/2020 3:30pm @ Sewickley Academy
at Sewickley Academy High School »
- -
Fri, 4/17/2020 3:30pm FOX CHAPEL
at North Allegheny HS Courts »
- -
Tue, 4/21/2020 4:15pm @ Shady Side Academy
at Sewickley Academy High School »
- -
Thu, 4/23/2020 3:30pm @ Hampton
at Hampton High School »
- -

Head Coach – Dana Boyd

ALL HOME MATCHES AT NA SENIOR HIGH COURTS

**************