Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Baseball Freshman Schedule

View  

2023-2024 Baseball - Freshman Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 3/11/2024 4:00pm BETHEL PARK (Scrimmage)
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Tue, 3/12/2024 4:00pm @ Chartiers Valley (Scrimmage)
at Chartiers Valley - Scott Field »
- -
Mon, 3/18/2024 4:00pm @ Bethel Park
at Bethel Park High School »
- -
Wed, 3/20/2024 4:00pm CANON-MCMILLAN
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Thu, 3/21/2024 4:00pm CENTRAL CATHOLIC
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Tue, 3/26/2024 4:00pm NORTH HILLS
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Thu, 3/28/2024 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland - Pine Park Baseball Fields »
- -
Mon, 4/1/2024 4:00pm @ Butler
at Butler High School »
- -
Thu, 4/4/2024 6:30pm @ Plum
at Plum High School »
- -
Fri, 4/5/2024 3:45pm @ Mars
at Mars High School »
- -
Mon, 4/8/2024 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Tue, 4/9/2024 4:00pm @ North Hills
at North Hills - Scharmyn Park »
- -
Thu, 4/11/2024 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Fri, 4/12/2024 3:45pm @ Canon-McMillan
at Canon-McMillan - North Strabane Park »
- -
Mon, 4/15/2024 4:00pm BUTLER
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Tue, 4/16/2024 4:00pm @ Penn-Trafford
at Penn-Trafford - Municipal Fields »
- -
Wed, 4/17/2024 6:00pm @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Fri, 4/19/2024 4:00pm MARS
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Tue, 4/23/2024 4:00pm NORTH HILLS
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Thu, 4/25/2024 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland - Pine Park Baseball Fields »
- -
Mon, 4/29/2024 4:00pm @ Butler
at Butler High School »
- -
Wed, 5/1/2024 4:00pm SENECA VALLEY
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Thu, 5/2/2024 4:00pm @ Central Catholic
at Central Catholic - Magee Field »
- -
Fri, 5/3/2024 3:45pm @ Mars
at Mars High School »
- -
Mon, 5/6/2024 4:15pm @ Upper St. Clair
at Upper St. Clair - Fort Couch Middle School »
- -
Tue, 5/7/2024 4:15pm @ Mt. Lebanon
at Mt. Lebanon - Mellon Middle School »
- -
Wed, 5/8/2024 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL
at NA Intermediate »
- -

Head Coach – Wayne Bugel