Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Baseball Middle School Schedules

View  

2021-2022 Baseball Carson Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Wed, 3/30/2022 4:00pm @ Deer Lakes
at Deer Lakes - Bairdford Park »
- -
CANCELLED - @ Pine-Richland White
at Pine-Richland - Richland Township Community Park »
- -
CANCELLED - HAMPTON
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Thu, 4/21/2022 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN
at NA - Warrendale Park »
- -
Sat, 4/23/2022 11:00am @ Ingomar
at NA - Warrendale Park »
- -
Sat, 4/23/2022 1:30pm MARSHALL
at NA - Warrendale Park »
- -
CANCELLED - @ Shaler - -
Tue, 4/26/2022 4:00pm @ Highlands
at Highlands High School »
- -
Thu, 4/28/2022 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND WHITE (DH)
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Fri, 4/29/2022 3:30pm @ Marshall
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Mon, 5/2/2022 4:00pm INGOMAR
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 5/3/2022 4:00pm @ Avonworth
at Avonworth Middle School »
- -
CANCELLED - DEER LAKES
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Mon, 5/9/2022 3:30pm SHALER
at Warrendale Park »
- -
Wed, 5/11/2022 3:30pm @ Hampton (DH)
at Hampton Community Park »
- -
Thu, 5/12/2022 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland Green (DH)
at Pine-Richland - Pine Park Baseball Fields »
- -
CANCELLED - FOX CHAPEL
at Warrendale Park »
- -
Fri, 5/13/2022 4:00pm @ Elizabeth Forward (DH) - -
CANCELLED - NORTH HILLS (DH)
at NA Intermediate »
- -

ALL HOME GAMES AT NA INTERMEDIATE FIELD UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED
Head Coach – Zach Newsock

2021-2022 Baseball Ingomar Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 3/25/2022 4:00pm @ Avonworth
at Avonworth Middle School »
- -
CANCELLED - @ Deer Lakes
at Deer Lakes - Bairdford Park »
- -
Fri, 4/8/2022 4:00pm @ North Hills - -
Wed, 4/13/2022 3:00pm @ Marshall
at Marshall Middle School »
- -
Fri, 4/22/2022 3:45pm @ Pine-Richland White
at Pine-Richland - Richland Township Community Park »
- -
Sat, 4/23/2022 11:00am CARSON
at NA - Warrendale Park »
- -
Tue, 4/26/2022 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN
at Warrendale Park »
- -
Wed, 4/27/2022 3:45pm @ Pine-Richland Green
at Pine-Richland - Pine Park Baseball Fields »
- -
Fri, 4/29/2022 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND WHITE
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Sat, 4/30/2022 10:00am @ Hampton
at Hampton Community Park »
- -
Mon, 5/2/2022 4:00pm @ Carson
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 5/5/2022 3:30pm MARSHALL
at NA - Warrendale Park »
- -
CANCELLED - @ Shaler - -
CANCELLED - DEER LAKES
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Mon, 5/9/2022 3:45pm @ Hampton
at Hampton Community Park »
- -
Tue, 5/10/2022 3:30pm HIGHLANDS
at Warrendale Park »
- -
Wed, 5/11/2022 3:30pm NORTH HILLS (DH)
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Thu, 5/12/2022 4:00pm SHALER
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Fri, 5/13/2022 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL (DH)
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -

ALL HOME GAMES AT INGOMAR MIDDLE SCHOOL FIELD
Head Coach – Mike Reinert

2021-2022 Baseball Marshall Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 4/5/2022 3:30pm HIGHLANDS
at NA - Warrendale Park »
- -
CANCELLED - @ Shaler - -
CANCELLED - PINE-RICHLAND WHITE
at NA - Warrendale Park »
- -
Wed, 4/13/2022 3:00pm INGOMAR
at NA - Warrendale Park »
- -
Sat, 4/23/2022 1:30pm @ Carson
at NA - Warrendale Park »
- -
Mon, 4/25/2022 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN
at NA - Warrendale Park »
- -
Tue, 4/26/2022 3:45pm @ Deer Lakes
at Deer Lakes - Bairdford Park »
- -
Thu, 4/28/2022 3:45pm @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel - Dorseyville Middle School »
- -
Fri, 4/29/2022 3:30pm CARSON
at NA - Warrendale Park »
- -
Sat, 4/30/2022 10:00am @ North Hills - -
Mon, 5/2/2022 3:30pm NORTH HILLS
at NA - Warrendale Park »
- -
Thu, 5/5/2022 3:30pm @ Ingomar
at NA - Warrendale Park »
- -
CANCELLED - HAMPTON
at NA - Warrendale Park »
- -
Mon, 5/9/2022 3:45pm @ Pine-Richland Green
at Pine-Richland - Pine Park Baseball Fields »
- -
Tue, 5/10/2022 4:00pm @ Shaler
at Shaler - Scott Elementary »
- -
Wed, 5/11/2022 3:45pm @ Pine-Richland White (DH)
at Pine-Richland - Pine Park Baseball Fields »
- -
Thu, 5/12/2022 3:30pm AVONWORTH
at NA - Warrendale Park »
- -
Fri, 5/13/2022 3:45pm @ Hampton
at Hampton Community Park »
- -

ALL HOME GAMES AT WARRENDALE BASEBALL FIELD
Head Coach – Jeff Smalley