Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Baseball Middle School Schedules

View  

2020-2021 Baseball Carson Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 3/26/2021 3:45pm @ Pine-Richland Green
at Pine-Richland - Pine Park Baseball Fields »
- -
Mon, 3/29/2021 4:00pm NORTH HILLS
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Wed, 3/31/2021 4:00pm @ Shaler - -
Tue, 4/6/2021 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND WHITE
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Fri, 4/9/2021 4:00pm AVONWORTH
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Mon, 4/12/2021 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Wed, 4/14/2021 4:00pm @ Deer Lakes
at Deer Lakes - Bairdford Park »
- -
Fri, 4/16/2021 4:00pm @ Ingomar
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Mon, 4/19/2021 3:45pm @ Hampton
at Hampton Community Park »
- -
Tue, 4/20/2021 4:00pm HEMPFIELD
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Wed, 4/21/2021 3:30pm @ Marshall
at NA - Warrendale Park »
- -
Fri, 4/23/2021 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Mon, 4/26/2021 4:00pm @ North Hills - -
Wed, 4/28/2021 4:00pm SHALER
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Fri, 4/30/2021 3:30pm @ Pine-Richland White - -
Tue, 5/4/2021 3:30pm @ Hempfield
at Hempfield - Youngwood Fields »
- -
Wed, 5/5/2021 4:00pm @ Avonworth
at Avonworth - Kenny Memorial Field »
- -
Fri, 5/7/2021 3:45pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Mon, 5/10/2021 4:00pm DEER LAKES
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Wed, 5/12/2021 4:00pm INGOMAR
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Fri, 5/14/2021 4:00pm HAMPTON
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Sat, 5/15/2021 11:00am MARSHALL
at NA Intermediate »
- -

ALL HOME GAMES AT NA INTERMEDIATE FIELD UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED
Head Coach – Dan Smyers

2020-2021 Baseball Ingomar Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 3/26/2021 4:00pm HAMPTON
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Wed, 3/31/2021 4:00pm @ Marshall
at NA - Warrendale Park »
- -
Thu, 4/8/2021 3:45pm @ Pine-Richland Green
at Pine-Richland - Pine Park Baseball Fields »
- -
Fri, 4/9/2021 4:00pm NORTH HILLS
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Mon, 4/12/2021 4:00pm @ Shaler - -
Tue, 4/13/2021 3:30pm @ Hempfield
at Hempfield - Youngwood Fields »
- -
Wed, 4/14/2021 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND WHITE
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Fri, 4/16/2021 4:00pm CARSON
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Mon, 4/19/2021 4:00pm AVONWORTH
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Wed, 4/21/2021 4:00pm DEER LAKES
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Fri, 4/23/2021 3:45pm @ Hampton
at Hampton Community Park »
- -
Mon, 4/26/2021 4:00pm FOX CHAPEL (DH)
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Wed, 4/28/2021 4:00pm MARSHALL
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Thu, 4/29/2021 4:00pm HEMPFIELD
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Mon, 5/3/2021 4:00pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Wed, 5/5/2021 4:00pm @ North Hills - -
Fri, 5/7/2021 4:00pm SHALER
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Mon, 5/10/2021 3:45pm @ Pine-Richland White
at Pine-Richland - Pine Park Baseball Fields »
- -
Wed, 5/12/2021 4:00pm @ Carson
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Fri, 5/14/2021 4:00pm @ Avonworth
at Avonworth - Kenny Memorial Field »
- -
Mon, 5/17/2021 4:00pm @ Deer Lakes
at Deer Lakes - Bairdford Park »
- -

ALL HOME GAMES AT INGOMAR MIDDLE SCHOOL FIELD
Head Coach – Mike Reinert

2020-2021 Baseball Marshall Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 3/29/2021 4:00pm @ Deer Lakes
at Deer Lakes - Bairdford Park »
- -
Wed, 3/31/2021 3:30pm INGOMAR
at NA - Warrendale Park »
- -
Tue, 4/6/2021 3:45pm @ Hampton
at Hampton Community Park »
- -
Thu, 4/8/2021 4:00pm @ North Hills - -
Fri, 4/9/2021 3:30pm @ Hempfield
at Hempfield - Youngwood Fields »
- -
Mon, 4/12/2021 3:45pm @ Pine-Richland White
at Pine-Richland - Pine Park Baseball Fields »
- -
Wed, 4/14/2021 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND GREEN
at NA - Warrendale Park »
- -
Fri, 4/16/2021 4:00pm @ Avonworth
at Avonworth - Kenny Memorial Field »
- -
Mon, 4/19/2021 3:30pm SHALER
at NA - Warrendale Park »
- -
Wed, 4/21/2021 3:30pm CARSON
at NA - Warrendale Park »
- -
Fri, 4/23/2021 3:45pm @ Fox Chapel (DH) - -
Mon, 4/26/2021 3:30pm DEER LAKES
at NA - Warrendale Park »
- -
Wed, 4/28/2021 4:00pm @ Ingomar
at Ingomar Middle School »
- -
Fri, 4/30/2021 3:30pm HAMPTON
at NA - Warrendale Park »
- -
Mon, 5/3/2021 3:30pm NORTH HILLS
at NA - Warrendale Park »
- -
Wed, 5/5/2021 3:30pm HEMPFIELD
at NA - Warrendale Park »
- -
Fri, 5/7/2021 3:30pm PINE-RICHLAND WHITE
at NA - Warrendale Park »
- -
Mon, 5/10/2021 3:45pm @ Pine-Richland Green
at Pine-Richland - Pine Park Baseball Fields »
- -
Wed, 5/12/2021 3:30pm AVONWORTH
at NA - Warrendale Park »
- -
Fri, 5/14/2021 4:00pm @ Shaler - -
Sat, 5/15/2021 11:00am @ Carson
at NA Intermediate »
- -

ALL HOME GAMES AT WARRENDALE BASEBALL FIELD
Head Coach – Jeff Smalley