North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Baseball Middle School Schedules

View  

2022-2023 Baseball Carson Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 3/24/2023 TBA @ Fox Chapel - -
Mon, 3/27/2023 TBA AVONWORTH - -
Wed, 3/29/2023 TBA @ Deer Lakes - -
Fri, 3/31/2023 TBA NORTH HILLS - -
Wed, 4/12/2023 TBA @ Pine-Richland Green - -
Fri, 4/14/2023 TBA PINE-RICHLAND WHITE - -
Mon, 4/17/2023 TBA @ Hampton - -
Wed, 4/19/2023 TBA HIGHLANDS - -
Fri, 4/21/2023 TBA INGOMAR - -
Mon, 4/24/2023 TBA @ Marshall - -
Wed, 4/26/2023 TBA SHALER - -
Fri, 4/28/2023 TBA @ Pine-Richland White - -
Mon, 5/1/2023 TBA MARSHALL - -
Wed, 5/3/2023 TBA @ Ingomar - -
Fri, 5/5/2023 TBA PINE-RICHLAND GREEN - -
Mon, 5/8/2023 TBA @ North Hills - -
Wed, 5/10/2023 TBA @ Shaler - -
Fri, 5/12/2023 TBA HAMPTON - -

ALL HOME GAMES AT NA INTERMEDIATE FIELD UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED
Head Coach – Zach Newsock

2022-2023 Baseball Ingomar Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 3/24/2023 TBA AVONWORTH - -
Mon, 3/27/2023 TBA @ Deer Lakes - -
Wed, 3/29/2023 TBA HIGHLANDS - -
Fri, 3/31/2023 TBA @ Shaler - -
Wed, 4/12/2023 TBA MARSHALL - -
Fri, 4/14/2023 TBA @ Pine-Richland Green - -
Mon, 4/17/2023 TBA NORTH HILLS - -
Wed, 4/19/2023 TBA @ Fox Chapel - -
Fri, 4/21/2023 TBA @ Carson - -
Mon, 4/24/2023 TBA PINE-RICHLAND WHITE - -
Wed, 4/26/2023 TBA @ Hampton - -
Fri, 4/28/2023 TBA PINE-RICHLAND GREEN - -
Mon, 5/1/2023 TBA @ Pine-Richland White - -
Wed, 5/3/2023 TBA CARSON - -
Fri, 5/5/2023 TBA @ Marshall - -
Mon, 5/8/2023 TBA SHALER - -
Wed, 5/10/2023 TBA HAMPTON - -
Fri, 5/12/2023 TBA @ North Hills - -

ALL HOME GAMES AT INGOMAR MIDDLE SCHOOL FIELD
Head Coach – Mike Reinert

2022-2023 Baseball Marshall Middle School Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 3/24/2023 TBA @ Highlands - -
Mon, 3/27/2023 TBA FOX CHAPEL - -
Wed, 3/29/2023 TBA @ Avonworth - -
Fri, 3/31/2023 TBA HAMPTON - -
Wed, 4/12/2023 TBA @ Ingomar - -
Fri, 4/14/2023 TBA SHALER - -
Mon, 4/17/2023 TBA @ Pine-Richland White - -
Wed, 4/19/2023 TBA DEER LAKES - -
Fri, 4/21/2023 TBA NORTH HILLS - -
Mon, 4/24/2023 TBA CARSON - -
Wed, 4/26/2023 TBA @ Pine-Richland Green - -
Fri, 4/28/2023 TBA @ Shaler - -
Mon, 5/1/2023 TBA @ Carson - -
Wed, 5/3/2023 TBA @ North Hills - -
Fri, 5/5/2023 TBA INGOMAR - -
Mon, 5/8/2023 TBA @ Hampton - -
Wed, 5/10/2023 TBA PINE-RICHLAND GREEN - -
Fri, 5/12/2023 TBA PINE-RICHLAND WHITE - -

ALL HOME GAMES AT WARRENDALE BASEBALL FIELD
Head Coach – Jeff Smalley