North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Baseball Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2022-2023 Baseball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 3/13/2023 3:30pm @ Penn-Trafford (Scrimmage)
at Penn Trafford High School »
- -
Mon, 3/20/2023 4:00pm CHARTIERS VALLEY
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 3/24/2023 4:00pm @ Upper St. Clair
at Upper St. Clair - Boyce Mayview Park »
- -
Thu, 3/30/2023 4:00pm @ Norwin
at Norwin High School »
- -
Mon, 4/3/2023 7:00pm PLUM
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 4/11/2023 5:30pm @ Butler #
at Pullman Park »
- -
Wed, 4/12/2023 7:00pm BUTLER #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 4/14/2023 5:30pm @ Butler #
at Pullman Park »
- -
Mon, 4/17/2023 7:00pm ALLDERDICE #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 4/18/2023 3:30pm @ Allderdice #
at Allderdice - Greenway Middle School »
- -
Thu, 4/20/2023 7:00pm ALLDERDICE #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 4/21/2023 7:00pm MARS
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 4/22/2023 3:00pm CUMBERLAND VALLEY
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Mon, 4/24/2023 4:00pm @ Seneca Valley #
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Tue, 4/25/2023 7:00pm SENECA VALLEY #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 4/27/2023 4:00pm @ Seneca Valley #
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Mon, 5/1/2023 7:00pm PINE-RICHLAND #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 5/2/2023 4:15pm @ Pine-Richland #
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Thu, 5/4/2023 7:00pm PINE-RICHLAND #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Wed, 5/10/2023 4:00pm @ Shaler
at Shaler - Matulevic Field »
- -

Head Coach – Andrew Heck

# – indicates Section game
ALL HOME GAMES AT NA SENIOR HIGH FIELD

       ***********

2022-2023 JV Baseball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 3/13/2023 5:30pm @ Penn-Trafford
at Penn Trafford High School »
- -
Mon, 3/20/2023 4:00pm @ Chartiers Valley - -
Fri, 3/24/2023 4:00pm UPPER ST. CLAIR
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Mon, 3/27/2023 3:45pm @ Central Catholic
at No Offseason Sports Complex »
- -
Thu, 3/30/2023 4:00pm NORWIN
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Mon, 4/3/2023 7:00pm @ Plum
at Plum High School »
- -
Tue, 4/11/2023 6:00pm BUTLER
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Wed, 4/12/2023 4:00pm @ Butler
at Butler High School »
- -
Fri, 4/14/2023 6:00pm BUTLER
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Mon, 4/17/2023 3:30pm @ Allderdice - -
Tue, 4/18/2023 4:00pm ALLDERDICE
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 4/20/2023 3:30pm @ Allderdice - -
Fri, 4/21/2023 3:45pm @ Mars
at Mars Athletic Complex »
- -
Sat, 4/22/2023 12:00pm CUMBERLAND VALLEY
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Mon, 4/24/2023 6:00pm SENECA VALLEY
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 4/25/2023 7:00pm @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Thu, 4/27/2023 6:00pm SENECA VALLEY
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Mon, 5/1/2023 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland - Richland Elementary »
- -
Tue, 5/2/2023 6:30pm PINE-RICHLAND
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 5/4/2023 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland - Richland Elementary »
- -
Wed, 5/10/2023 4:00pm SHALER
at North Allegheny High School »
- -

 

Head Coach – Jonathan Spina