Wright Nissan

Baseball Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2023-2024 Baseball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 3/11/2024 3:30pm @ Penn-Trafford (Scrimmage)
at Penn Trafford High School »
- -
Thu, 3/14/2024 4:00pm @ Chartiers Valley (Scrimmage)
at Chartiers Valley - Woodville Field »
- -
Fri, 3/22/2024 4:00pm UPPER ST. CLAIR
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 3/28/2024 4:00pm NORWIN
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 4/2/2024 7:00pm @ Plum
at Plum High School »
- -
Mon, 4/8/2024 7:00pm BUTLER #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 4/9/2024 5:30pm @ Butler #
at Pullman Park »
- -
Thu, 4/11/2024 7:00pm BUTLER #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Mon, 4/15/2024 3:30pm @ Allderdice #
at Allderdice - Greenway Middle School »
- -
Tue, 4/16/2024 7:00pm ALLDERDICE #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 4/18/2024 3:30pm @ Allderdice #
at Allderdice - Greenway Middle School »
- -
Sat, 4/20/2024 3:00pm @ Cumberland Valley
at Cumberland Valley High School »
- -
Mon, 4/22/2024 7:00pm SENECA VALLEY #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 4/23/2024 4:00pm @ Seneca Valley #
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Thu, 4/25/2024 7:00pm SENECA VALLEY #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 4/26/2024 7:00pm SHAKER HEIGHTS (OH)
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Mon, 4/29/2024 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland #
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Tue, 4/30/2024 7:00pm PINE-RICHLAND #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 5/2/2024 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland #
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Tue, 5/7/2024 5:00pm LATROBE
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Wed, 5/8/2024 7:00pm SHALER
at North Allegheny High School »
- -

Head Coach – Andrew Heck

# – indicates Section game
ALL HOME GAMES AT NA SENIOR HIGH FIELD

       ***********

2023-2024 JV Baseball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 3/11/2024 5:30pm @ Penn-Trafford (Scrimmage)
at Penn Trafford High School »
- -
Thu, 3/14/2024 4:00pm CHARTIERS VALLEY (Scrimmage)
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 3/21/2024 4:00pm CENTRAL CATHOLIC
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 3/22/2024 4:00pm @ Upper St. Clair
at Upper St. Clair - Boyce Mayview Park »
- -
Thu, 3/28/2024 4:00pm @ Norwin
at Norwin High School »
- -
Tue, 4/2/2024 6:00pm PLUM
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Mon, 4/8/2024 4:00pm @ Butler
at Butler High School »
- -
Tue, 4/9/2024 4:00pm Butler
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 4/11/2024 4:00pm @ Butler
at Butler High School »
- -
Mon, 4/15/2024 4:30pm ALLDERDICE
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 4/16/2024 3:30pm @ Allderdice
at Allderdice - Greenway Middle School »
- -
Thu, 4/18/2024 6:30pm ALLDERDICE
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 4/20/2024 12:00pm @ Cumberland Valley
at Cumberland Valley High School »
- -
Mon, 4/22/2024 4:00pm @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Tue, 4/23/2024 6:30pm SENECA VALLEY
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 4/25/2024 4:00pm @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Mon, 4/29/2024 6:30pm PINE-RICHLAND
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 4/30/2024 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland - Pine Park Baseball Fields »
- -
Thu, 5/2/2024 6:30pm PINE-RICHLAND
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 5/7/2024 4:00pm @ Latrobe
at Greater Latrobe High School »
- -
Wed, 5/8/2024 4:00pm SHALER
at North Allegheny High School »
- -

 

Head Coach – Joe Graff