North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Baseball Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2019-2020 Baseball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 3/12/2020 3:30pm @ Shaler (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 3/24/2020 4:00pm MT. LEBANON - -
Wed, 3/25/2020 4:00pm PENN-TRAFFORD - -
Thu, 3/26/2020 4:00pm CANON-McMILLAN - -
Fri, 3/27/2020 4:00pm UPPER ST. CLAIR - -
Wed, 4/1/2020 7:00pm MARS - -
Fri, 4/3/2020 3:45pm @ Hampton - -
Mon, 4/6/2020 7:00pm CENTRAL CATHOLIC # - -
Wed, 4/8/2020 7:00pm @ Butler # - -
Tue, 4/14/2020 7:00pm SENECA VALLEY # - -
Thu, 4/16/2020 TBA @ Allderdice # - -
Fri, 4/17/2020 4:00pm @ Connellsville - -
Mon, 4/20/2020 7:00pm PINE-RICHLAND # - -
Fri, 4/24/2020 4:00pm @ Central Catholic # - -
Sat, 4/25/2020 1:00pm SHALER - -
Mon, 4/27/2020 7:00pm BUTLER # - -
Wed, 4/29/2020 4:00pm @ Seneca Valley # - -
Fri, 5/1/2020 7:00pm ALLDERDICE # - -
Mon, 5/4/2020 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland # - -
Wed, 5/6/2020 4:00pm @ North Hills - -
Thu, 5/7/2020 4:00pm @ Plum - -
Fri, 5/8/2020 7:00pm SHAKER HEIGHTS (OH) - -

Head Coach – Andrew Heck

# – indicates Section game
ALL HOME GAMES AT NA SENIOR HIGH FIELD

       ***********

2019-2020 JV Baseball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 3/12/2020 5:30pm @ Shaler (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 3/24/2020 4:15pm @ Mt. Lebanon - -
Wed, 3/25/2020 4:00pm @ Penn-Trafford - -
Thu, 3/26/2020 4:00pm @ Canon-McMillan - -
Fri, 3/27/2020 4:00pm @ Upper St. Clair - -
Wed, 4/1/2020 3:45pm @ Mars - -
Fri, 4/3/2020 4:00pm HAMPTON - -
Mon, 4/6/2020 4:00pm @ Central Catholic - -
Wed, 4/8/2020 6:30pm BUTLER - -
Tue, 4/14/2020 4:00pm @ Seneca Valley - -
Thu, 4/16/2020 4:00pm ALLDERDICE - -
Fri, 4/17/2020 4:00pm CONNELLSVILLE - -
Mon, 4/20/2020 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Fri, 4/24/2020 6:30pm CENTRAL CATHOLIC - -
Sat, 4/25/2020 1:00pm @ Shaler - -
Mon, 4/27/2020 4:00pm @ Butler - -
Wed, 4/29/2020 6:30pm SENECA VALLEY - -
Fri, 5/1/2020 4:00pm @ Allderdice - -
Mon, 5/4/2020 6:30pm PINE-RICHLAND - -
Wed, 5/6/2020 6:30pm NORTH HILLS - -
Thu, 5/7/2020 4:00pm PLUM - -

Head Coach – Joe Graff